Bounce If U Wanna Lyrics

NB Ridaz Lyrics Bounce If U Wanna

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bounce If U Wanna

by NB Ridaz. Buy album CD: Nbridaz.Com

Hey nino when are me and danny boy guuna get are chance to amke are own song?? hold up ruben were busy right now.. were working on this track. We wanna show u guyz how we put it down!!we'll do it later alright were busy right now .. we wanna do it right now!! hold on hold on the phones ringing (studio uh huh yaya ..ok hoold on let me get that for u) hey guyz I'll be rihgt back don't touch nothing!! HEY YO DANNY BOY WE SHOULD DO IT ANYWAY......... HEY YALL CHEACK THIS OUT THEY CALL ME LIL A N that's DANNY BOY RIGHT THERE .. OO YA MY DANNIES BABY...... it's THE A-N-D-R BE DO WEZIE ONE MORE YEAR 6 ALREADY GETING BUSY it's THAT NEW BORN RIDAZ UH I NO U FEEL ME it's THAT WHY TO GIVE ROCK A MIKE FOR THE LADIES THE WORLD YEZZ WONDER AS THESE GRAND CANYON I CAN ROCK A MIKE SO ZEE GET THAT HALDNE IT I AKE AL MOVE JUST WAIT UKLL SEE I GOT GROWN MEN TRYING TO BE LIKE ME BOUNCE I'd U WANNA I GOTA MAKE IT HOT LIL A DANNY BOY WE JUST ODNT STOP WE RESPRESENT TO THE BIG AZ AINT NODDIBY CAN DROP IT LIKE ME ... DANNY BOY SIX YEARS OLD N IM BOUNCEING NO BODY PUTS DONW LIKE M REPRESENT TO THE BG AZ N ALL U HATERS FET OFF OF ME!!! U MUST BE MAD 'cause ME N MY DAD RUNNING THE CITY O YA O YA .. YO YO YO STOP THE TRACK WHAT U ALL DOING U NEED TO GET THE HELL OUT OF THIS STUDIO .. YOUNG RIDAZ (LUAHING) .....

sheet music Buy NB Ridaz sheet music
cd Buy NB Ridaz CDs
guitar tabs NB Ridaz guitar tabs
Album: Nbridaz.Com (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nbridaz.Com" CD
  1. You Got Me Hot
  2. Intro
  3. U got me hot
  4. Cho. N.low #1
  5. Pretty Girl
  6. So fly
  7. Tu eres
  8. Cho.n.low #2
  9. Wishin'
  10. Playaz
  11. 4-ever
  12. Notice me
  13. Until I Die
  14. Sunshine
  15. Lil Ridaz
  16. Bounce If U Wanna
  17. Cho.n.low #3
  18. Southwest Ridaz
  19. Magic's Custom Cd's
  20. Guess Who's Back
  21. Cho.n.low #4


Song words / lyrics from Nbridaz.Com album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -