Shikaiya (For Billy) Lyrics

Natalie Grant Lyrics Shikaiya (For Billy)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Shikaiya (For Billy)

by Natalie Grant. Buy album CD: Worship With Natalie Grant And Friends

Five years old
And life had made me shy
I'm telling you
Shikaiya made me feel like I could fly
And there she was
So crazy but she was on fire
A smile behind the door of every answer
To my questions
You made it seem like everything was possible
That's where you stood out from everybody elese
Shikaiya , yeah
That's what you're about and
You should never lose yourself
Shikaiya , yeah
Down the phone
Years and miles apart
We try to find the magic we used to bounce
From heart to heart
But you don't seem to believe in anything today
I wonder if your dreams got smashed
Upon the rocks of Bateau Bay
You made me feel like every wave is beautiful

sheet music Buy Natalie Grant sheet music
cd Buy Natalie Grant CDs
guitar tabs Natalie Grant guitar tabs
Album: Worship With Natalie Grant And Friends (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Worship With Natalie Grant And Friends" CD
  1. Agnus dei
  2. All The Magic
  3. Always Never
  4. Awesome in this place
  5. Break me lord/oh draw me lord
  6. Breathe on me/i need thee every hour
  7. Broken Thread
  8. Cold Air
  9. Come into this house
  10. Contradictions
  11. Counting Down The Days [Single Version]
  12. Crown you with praise
  13. Diving In The Deep End
  14. Don't You Think?
  15. Frightened Child
  16. Glorious
  17. Hide Behind The Sun
  18. High and exalted
  19. Holy spirit rain down
  20. Holy, holy, holy
  21. I've Been Watching You
  22. Identify
  23. It's Only Rock'N'Roll
  24. Just a glimpse
  25. Just Another Day
  26. Let it rise
  27. More of your glory
  28. My Own Movie
  29. Never Tear Us Apart
  30. Only You
  31. Shikaiya
  32. Shikaiya (For Billy)
  33. Shout to the lord
  34. Something Better
  35. Sometimes
  36. Standing There
  37. Starting Over
  38. That Day (moment Of Clarity)
  39. That Girl
  40. Tomorrow Morning
  41. Troubled By The Way / We Came Together
  42. What's The Good In Goodbye?
  43. While You're Sleeping
  44. Why
  45. You are my all in all


Song words / lyrics from Worship With Natalie Grant And Friends album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -