The rose Lyrics

Natalia Lyrics The rose

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The rose

by Natalia. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Some say love, it is a river
that drowns the tender reed.
Some say love, it is a razor
that leaves your sould to bleed.
Some say love, it is a hunger,
an endless aching need.
I say love, it is a flower,
and you it`s only seed.

It`s the heart afraid of breaking
that never learns to dance.
It`s the dream afraid of waking
that never takes the chance.
It`s the one who won`t be taken,
who cannot seem to give,
and the sould afraid of dyin`
that never learns to live.

When the night has been too lonely
and the road has been to long,
and you think that love is only
for the lucky and the strong,
just remember in the winter
far beneath the winter snows
lies the seed that with the sun`s love
in the spring becomes the rose.

sheet music Buy Natalia sheet music
cd Buy Natalia CDs
guitar tabs Natalia guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Alright okay, you win
  2. Back for more
  3. Beautiful now
  4. Conga(idool2003)
  5. Do ya wanna funk?
  6. Do You Wanna Funk
  7. Every single day
  8. Every Thing And More
  9. Feels so good
  10. For once in my life
  11. Fragile not broken
  12. Get back
  13. Higher than the sun
  14. Higher than the sun ( eurosong 2004)
  15. I want you back
  16. I've only begun to fight
  17. Never knew love
  18. Never never
  19. Orange coloured sky
  20. Perfect Day
  21. Pretty Like Me
  22. Ridin' by
  23. Risin'
  24. Shelter
  25. Sola
  26. Some things are meant to be
  27. The rose
  28. Think(original by aretha franklin)
  29. This time
  30. Too late
  31. Unspeakable
  32. Verlangen (feat. wim soutaer)
  33. We're all alone
  34. We're gonna have a party
  35. What don't kill you, makes you stronger
  36. Without you
  37. You're gonna get there


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -