Feels so good Lyrics

Natalia Lyrics Feels so good

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Feels so good

by Natalia. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Feels so good

Got my attention
No apprehension
And did I mention the chemistry?
We felt between us
Round trip to Venus
Got back to earth
You knocked me off my feet.

Iím so elated
You got me feeling electrified
No rhyme or reason
This is the season
Our love is definitely certified

Feels like the sun has kissed my soul
Set me on fire
The missing pieace
That finally makes me feel complete

sheet music Buy Natalia sheet music
cd Buy Natalia CDs
guitar tabs Natalia guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Alright okay, you win
  2. Back for more
  3. Beautiful now
  4. Conga(idool2003)
  5. Do ya wanna funk?
  6. Do You Wanna Funk
  7. Every single day
  8. Every Thing And More
  9. Feels so good
  10. For once in my life
  11. Fragile not broken
  12. Get back
  13. Higher than the sun
  14. Higher than the sun ( eurosong 2004)
  15. I want you back
  16. I've only begun to fight
  17. Never knew love
  18. Never never
  19. Orange coloured sky
  20. Perfect Day
  21. Pretty Like Me
  22. Ridin' by
  23. Risin'
  24. Shelter
  25. Sola
  26. Some things are meant to be
  27. The rose
  28. Think(original by aretha franklin)
  29. This time
  30. Too late
  31. Unspeakable
  32. Verlangen (feat. wim soutaer)
  33. We're all alone
  34. We're gonna have a party
  35. What don't kill you, makes you stronger
  36. Without you
  37. You're gonna get there


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -