Violation Lyrics

Nasum Lyrics Violation

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Nasum. Buy album CD: Helvete

[Music & lyrics: Anders Jakobson]

Go ahead; serve the violation
Take a part, of the exploitation

It feels so good, to profit from death
It feels so good, their skin and flesh

Blood flow, cash flow
Welcome to a rotten show
- Experience the brutality

Violate, vile hate
Your actions are hard to contemplate
- Breeding the mortality

Violate, the innocent
Money earned, lives are spent

sheet music Buy Nasum sheet music
cd Buy Nasum CDs
guitar tabs Nasum guitar tabs
Album: Helvete (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Helvete" CD
  1. Violation
  2. Scoop
  3. Living next door to malice
  4. Stormshield
  5. Time to discharge
  6. Bullshit
  7. Relics
  8. We curse you all
  9. Doombringer
  10. Just another hog
  11. Drop dead
  12. I hate people
  13. Go!
  14. The final sleep
  15. Slaves to the grind
  16. Breach of integrity
  17. The everlasting shame
  18. Your words alone
  19. Preview of hell
  20. Illogic
  21. Whip
  22. Worst case scenario


Song words / lyrics from Helvete album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -