Run Away Lyrics

Nashville Pussy Lyrics Run Away

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Run Away

by Nashville Pussy. Buy album CD: Say Something Nasty

I would give my life for you
You mean the world to me
baby baby baby babe
You know I love you
and i wanna be together, we can run away
just me & you, just you and me
will you run away with me?

the day Iwrote these words for you I cried
could of died that day a happy & complete man
cuz in the palm of my hand everythin that I dreamed for and more
and you know that im down for yours
forever in life
the reason why I made you my wife is because
You seen me, for me, the real me, and loved me unconditionally
and even with these circumstances that i handed
u still gave me a chance
and thats why
i live and breathe 4 u & the kids & u give me more
than this fame could ever give me & now my life is satisfied & complete
visions are comin true
yeah of me and u
placin rings on each others fingers sayin "i do"
u stuck with me through my thick & my thin
2 go back & live life over again
naw, this is my destiny
it was worth the agony 2 get the extasy

we could run away & spend some time
i'll always be the one right by your side
tell the whole world u belong 2 me
u are my everything
ooooh.... i wanna run away with u

i never ever met a shorty that wuz quite like u
& even though it was wrong i fell in love u
now we sit here not really knowin what to do
but im sure u know i'd give the world 4 u
if i could run away with u i wouldn't even think twice
i promise girl, i'll put it all on the line
i know forever seems 2 be a long time
but thats what i'm seein when i look into your eyes
& it dont matter what your friends might say cuz i know deep inside
u feel the same way
u can tell me what u want but i can read your mind
so quit lyin 2 yaself and put your hand in mine
i get excited everytime u come close
& bein right here with u is what i love the most
so anytime u feelin lonely inside we can run away together
leave this world behind


wakin up in the morning & your still not there
can't we run away and excape somewhere?
missin your soft touch
your lips next 2 mine
holdin up your hands as u looked in my eyez
what must of happened 2 the love we both felt inside?
emotions were stong & the feelin was right
now we dont speak anymore, u went your own way
if thats what loves about, then i wuz mislead
go ahead & take your time
if thats what u need
my love 4 u's forever, my heart 4 u bleeds
things happen 4 a reason so i ask myself
should i be strong?, wait?, or move on 2 someone else?
i know u still love me i can feel it inside
u always kept it real, no games, no lies
if u ever feelin lonely, feel the need 2 get away
call me up, i'll be there
2gether we'll run away girl


sheet music Buy Nashville Pussy sheet music
cd Buy Nashville Pussy CDs
guitar tabs Nashville Pussy guitar tabs
Album: Say Something Nasty (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Say Something Nasty" CD
  1. 15
  2. 19
  3. Are U Still Down
  4. Az Side
  5. Believe In Me
  6. Best Friend
  7. Bounce Baby
  8. Distored Fanatic
  9. Dollar Bill
  10. Down For Yours
  11. Down For Yours (NBK Mix)
  12. Down For Yours (Original Version)
  13. Dream
  14. Drop
  15. Ever Since
  16. Family Circus
  17. Forever
  18. Freak Show
  19. Garden Of Temptation
  20. Get Yo Back Up Of The Wall
  21. Girl
  22. Girl (Remix)
  23. Girlfriends
  24. Go
  25. Go (Messy Remix) W/ Tara Chase
  26. Gonna Pop
  27. Gurl
  28. Here I Am
  29. Hopeless Dreamer
  30. Horizertical
  31. How'Da Like It
  32. I Had A Choice
  33. I Know You Want Me
  34. I Promise You Forever
  35. I Wanna Love You
  36. I Wanna Luv U
  37. Intro
  38. Intro (Tha 1st Chapter )
  39. Irrational
  40. It's Me Again
  41. It's Not Just You
  42. Jack Shack
  43. Kid And Ruben
  44. Life
  45. Lonely Life
  46. Lookout Haters
  47. Lost In Love
  48. Lost In Wonderland
  49. Love Like You Do
  50. M.G.S.
  51. Major Ways
  52. Me Minus You
  53. Mexicanos
  54. My Queen
  55. Nasri- Go
  56. Nasty Cats
  57. Nb Ridaz
  58. No Longer There
  59. No One But Me
  60. Nuthouse
  61. Oh My Goodness
  62. One Foot Out
  63. One In A Million
  64. Panties Droppin'
  65. Party In Arizona
  66. Party In Az
  67. Penetration Point
  68. Perfect Man
  69. Powerslam
  70. Psychopath
  71. Puzzled
  72. Radio Song
  73. Ride With Us
  74. Ritual Submission
  75. Run Away
  76. Runaway
  77. Save Yourself
  78. She's The Best
  79. Sin Eater
  80. So Fly
  81. Sometimes I Wish
  82. Summertime
  83. Temptation
  84. The Same For Me
  85. To My Ballerz
  86. To My Ballerz (Collabo)
  87. Until I Die
  88. War Against The Music
  89. Welcome Wagon
  90. What Kind Of Man


Song words / lyrics from Say Something Nasty album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -