Lonely Life Lyrics

Nashville Pussy Lyrics Lonely Life

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Lonely Life

by Nashville Pussy. Buy album CD: Say Something Nasty

Why don't u feel the way I want u t0
I always thought that u would be so tru
Now everytime I look into your eyes
Me minus u is such a lonely life

(1st verse)
Do u miss me like I miss u
Remember I promised u the world
Foreva your man foreva my girl
Now mama always told me
There be days like this
When I would reminse on them games I used to play
So I got what was giving she left me
My only reason for living
A year ago I was floating on a day dream
Today I'm just a love feind stuck on blackstreet
Sick for a fix your candy coated lipstick
Bubble gum kisses that were blown in the wind
And never end
Do u remember that I gave u love and my reality
Me n u agianst the world all odds agianst us
Shame we started playin silly little mind games
And filled hugs and kisses reach for a broken truth
And all I have to say to u is simply this u lied to me baby
Whyd u have to lie to me


Im sittin in the dark thinkin how much I loved u
Como te quiero what I wouldn't do 4 u
And memories of those days
Habrasos vessels huggs n kisses
Many people never meet that 1
And if u leave I'll be another 1
Ultra pesona dying inside
Having no pride please tell me why
In the middle of the night
Taking all my dreams todos mi suenos
Everything I need
So watch a grown man cry
'cause this is what it sounds like when a soul dies
I dedicate this song to u uh uh I dedicate my life to u
'cause there's in this world that I need more
Than to be by your side foreva more


How can I live with myself
Sometimes I wonda reachin out
Was my love not good enough it's so rough to figure out
Doubts of arguments regrets so deep agian
In between then agian it ended not to begin
Why girl nuthin for what I was
The envy of a youngster loving everything but doing you wrong
So many nights of making love
Thanking my lord above for your passonite touch
Passionte such but to much was more to deal with
I took your love for granted and didn't feel it
But still it's all myne for messing up
Sometimes it's kinda hard to keep a line of solid trust
And quiet lust I know it's not enough to be in the purpose of being in it for us
Girl so as they say we play to get played
And deal with it day to day
But I'm sorry


sheet music Buy Nashville Pussy sheet music
cd Buy Nashville Pussy CDs
guitar tabs Nashville Pussy guitar tabs
Album: Say Something Nasty (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Say Something Nasty" CD
  1. 15
  2. 19
  3. Are U Still Down
  4. Az Side
  5. Believe In Me
  6. Best Friend
  7. Bounce Baby
  8. Distored Fanatic
  9. Dollar Bill
  10. Down For Yours
  11. Down For Yours (NBK Mix)
  12. Down For Yours (Original Version)
  13. Dream
  14. Drop
  15. Ever Since
  16. Family Circus
  17. Forever
  18. Freak Show
  19. Garden Of Temptation
  20. Get Yo Back Up Of The Wall
  21. Girl
  22. Girl (Remix)
  23. Girlfriends
  24. Go
  25. Go (Messy Remix) W/ Tara Chase
  26. Gonna Pop
  27. Gurl
  28. Here I Am
  29. Hopeless Dreamer
  30. Horizertical
  31. How'Da Like It
  32. I Had A Choice
  33. I Know You Want Me
  34. I Promise You Forever
  35. I Wanna Love You
  36. I Wanna Luv U
  37. Intro
  38. Intro (Tha 1st Chapter )
  39. Irrational
  40. It's Me Again
  41. It's Not Just You
  42. Jack Shack
  43. Kid And Ruben
  44. Life
  45. Lonely Life
  46. Lookout Haters
  47. Lost In Love
  48. Lost In Wonderland
  49. Love Like You Do
  50. M.G.S.
  51. Major Ways
  52. Me Minus You
  53. Mexicanos
  54. My Queen
  55. Nasri- Go
  56. Nasty Cats
  57. Nb Ridaz
  58. No Longer There
  59. No One But Me
  60. Nuthouse
  61. Oh My Goodness
  62. One Foot Out
  63. One In A Million
  64. Panties Droppin'
  65. Party In Arizona
  66. Party In Az
  67. Penetration Point
  68. Perfect Man
  69. Powerslam
  70. Psychopath
  71. Puzzled
  72. Radio Song
  73. Ride With Us
  74. Ritual Submission
  75. Run Away
  76. Runaway
  77. Save Yourself
  78. She's The Best
  79. Sin Eater
  80. So Fly
  81. Sometimes I Wish
  82. Summertime
  83. Temptation
  84. The Same For Me
  85. To My Ballerz
  86. To My Ballerz (Collabo)
  87. Until I Die
  88. War Against The Music
  89. Welcome Wagon
  90. What Kind Of Man


Song words / lyrics from Say Something Nasty album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -