Get Yo Back Up Of The Wall Lyrics

Nashville Pussy Lyrics Get Yo Back Up Of The Wall

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Get Yo Back Up Of The Wall

by Nashville Pussy. Buy album CD: Say Something Nasty

Gte yo back off the wall everybody just dance come on,
Get yo back off the wall,'cause aint nobody but the playazball,
Get yo back off the wall everybody just dance come on,
Get yo back off the wall 'cause aint nobody but the payaz ball.

Call me the young bug but u get stuck with my steppin,
To the mic like a mack truck reckin. down with the click
Hoe with the script, pack a mack flavor on the solo tip.
Foo's get ur dollar, camade it devastated 'cause a lil man
Mike and hand make a jam, dedicated this cut to the ladies.
Mission on the set getting payed never fade.
Now who you know can flow like a riva got the Cadillac that
Make your whole crew shiva.Bounce rock roll skate never fly
Seven to state mission feel my eye.

For all you foo's standing on the wall looki here trying to
Play hard roll with your peer's no good here trying to slide
Off the wall, tryin to leave this country like some rocket
So throw your arms up the atmosphere while your jockin
Now everybody wants to rule the world to be the top MC
But not me.Igot to be that true mexican that Iam.I wont forget
Where I came from.or try to be that man.
All these foo's tryin to make it,Im stayin true to the
Game I was Reping the sameas I look up the sky.
My mind starts to clear.a tear on my eye pain on my soul
As I flow day by day not ny night foo braghin
About the time they couldnt hold the damn mic
When a hiphop local fell straight from the vocal.
Stoned is the way im gonna rhyme so let my front flow
I taste he math flvorist out bring let my rhyme shoot out
'cause i got to swing in the life of the 602 it's hard to come out
I put it myself so it's time for me to step up.

sheet music Buy Nashville Pussy sheet music
cd Buy Nashville Pussy CDs
guitar tabs Nashville Pussy guitar tabs
Album: Say Something Nasty (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Say Something Nasty" CD
  1. 15
  2. 19
  3. Are U Still Down
  4. Az Side
  5. Believe In Me
  6. Best Friend
  7. Bounce Baby
  8. Distored Fanatic
  9. Dollar Bill
  10. Down For Yours
  11. Down For Yours (NBK Mix)
  12. Down For Yours (Original Version)
  13. Dream
  14. Drop
  15. Ever Since
  16. Family Circus
  17. Forever
  18. Freak Show
  19. Garden Of Temptation
  20. Get Yo Back Up Of The Wall
  21. Girl
  22. Girl (Remix)
  23. Girlfriends
  24. Go
  25. Go (Messy Remix) W/ Tara Chase
  26. Gonna Pop
  27. Gurl
  28. Here I Am
  29. Hopeless Dreamer
  30. Horizertical
  31. How'Da Like It
  32. I Had A Choice
  33. I Know You Want Me
  34. I Promise You Forever
  35. I Wanna Love You
  36. I Wanna Luv U
  37. Intro
  38. Intro (Tha 1st Chapter )
  39. Irrational
  40. It's Me Again
  41. It's Not Just You
  42. Jack Shack
  43. Kid And Ruben
  44. Life
  45. Lonely Life
  46. Lookout Haters
  47. Lost In Love
  48. Lost In Wonderland
  49. Love Like You Do
  50. M.G.S.
  51. Major Ways
  52. Me Minus You
  53. Mexicanos
  54. My Queen
  55. Nasri- Go
  56. Nasty Cats
  57. Nb Ridaz
  58. No Longer There
  59. No One But Me
  60. Nuthouse
  61. Oh My Goodness
  62. One Foot Out
  63. One In A Million
  64. Panties Droppin'
  65. Party In Arizona
  66. Party In Az
  67. Penetration Point
  68. Perfect Man
  69. Powerslam
  70. Psychopath
  71. Puzzled
  72. Radio Song
  73. Ride With Us
  74. Ritual Submission
  75. Run Away
  76. Runaway
  77. Save Yourself
  78. She's The Best
  79. Sin Eater
  80. So Fly
  81. Sometimes I Wish
  82. Summertime
  83. Temptation
  84. The Same For Me
  85. To My Ballerz
  86. To My Ballerz (Collabo)
  87. Until I Die
  88. War Against The Music
  89. Welcome Wagon
  90. What Kind Of Man


Song words / lyrics from Say Something Nasty album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -