Nas Lyrics

Nas Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Life Is Good (2012)
CD Album  Distant Relatives (2010)
CD Album  Nas (2008)
CD Album  The Nigger Tape (2008)
CD Album  Untitled (2008)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2007)
CD Album  Hip Hop Is Dead (2006)
CD Album  Hip Hop Is Dead [Clean] (2006)
CD Album  Illmatic : 10th Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series [Disc 2] (2004)
CD Album  Street'S Disciple (2004)
CD Album  Street's Disciple - Cd 1 (2004)
CD Album  Street's Disciple - Cd 2 (2004)
CD Album  From Illmatic To Stillmatic - The Remixes (2002)
CD Album  God's Son (2002)
CD Album  The Lost Tapes (2002)
CD Album  Stillmatic (2001)
CD Album  I Am (1999)
CD Album  Nastradamus (1999)
CD Album  It Was Written (1996)
CD Album  Steet Dreams (CD Maxi-Single) (1996)
CD Album  Illmatic (1994)
CD Album  Pre-Illmatic (1993)
CD Album  8 Mile Soundtrack
CD Album  Illmatic: 10th Anniversary Platinum Edition
CD Album  Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture 8 Mile
CD Album  Nastradamus/Shoot 'Em Up (Single)
CD Album  Nasty Nas Pt. VI
CD Album  Unreleased (*UNPROVEN*)
CD Album  Unreleased (I Am 'MP3')
CD Album  Other Songs A - WA
CD Album  Other Songs WH - W
Album: Illmatic : 10th Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series [Disc 2] (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Illmatic : 10th Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series [Disc 2]" CD
  1. It Ain't Hard To Tell (Remix)
  2. Life's A Bitch (Remix)
Album: Street'S Disciple (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Street'S Disciple" CD
  1. Disciple
  2. Intro
  3. A message to the feds, sincerely, we the people
  4. Nazareth savage
  5. American way
  6. These are our heroes
  7. Sekou story
  8. Live now
  9. Rest of my life
  10. Just a moment
  11. Reason
  12. You know my style
  13. Street's disciple
  14. Virgo
  15. Remember the times
  16. The makings of a perfect bitch
  17. Getting married
  18. Bridging the gap
  19. War
  20. Me & you (dedicated to destiny)
  21. Thief's theme
Album: Street's Disciple - Cd 1 (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Street's Disciple - Cd 1" CD
  1. Intro
  2. A Message To The Feds, Sincerely, We The People
  3. Nazareth Savage
  4. American Way
  5. These Are Our Heroes
  6. Disciple
  7. Sekou Story
  8. Live Now
  9. Rest Of My Life
  10. Just A Moment
  11. Reason
  12. You Know My Style
Album: Street's Disciple - Cd 2 (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Street's Disciple - Cd 2" CD
  1. Suicide Bounce
  2. Street's Disciple
  3. U.B.R. (Unauthorized Biography Of Rakim)
  4. Virgo
  5. Remember The Times (Intro)
  6. Remember The Times
  7. The Makings Of A Perfect Bitch
  8. Getting Married
  9. No One Else In The Room
  10. Bridging The Gap 12"
  11. War
  12. Me & You (Dedicated To Destiny)
  13. Thief's Theme
Album: From Illmatic To Stillmatic - The Remixes (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "From Illmatic To Stillmatic - The Remixes" CD
  1. Life's A Bitch (Aresenal Mix)
  2. One Love (Lg Main Mix)
  3. It Ain't Hard To Tell (Remix)
  4. Street Dreams (Remix)
  5. Affirmative Action (Remix)
  6. One Mic (Remix)
Album: God's Son (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "God's Son" CD
  1. Get down
  2. The cross
  3. Made You Look
  4. Last real nigga alive
  5. Zone out
  6. Hey nas
  7. I Can
  8. Book of rhymes
  9. Thugz mansion
  10. Mastermind
  11. Warrior song
  12. Revolutionary warfare
  13. Dance
  14. Heaven
  15. Thugz mirror
  16. Thugz Mirror Freestyle
  17. Pussy killz
  18. The g.o.d.
Album: The Lost Tapes (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Lost Tapes" CD
  1. Doo rags
  2. My way
  3. U gotta love it
  4. Nothing lasts forever
  5. No Idea's Original
  6. Blaze a 50
  7. Everybody's crazy
  8. No idea's
  9. Purple
  10. Drunk by myself
  11. Poppa was a playa
  12. Black zombie
  13. Poppa Was A Player
  14. Fetus
  15. You don't know me

sheet music Buy Nas Sheet Music
cd Buy Nas CDs
guitar tabs Nas Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -