Greed killing- impending doom (winners of demo cover competition) Lyrics

Napalm Death Lyrics Greed killing- impending doom (winners of demo cover competition)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Greed killing- impending doom (winners of demo cover competition)

by Napalm Death. Buy album CD: Other Songs CO - D

The wrong time, the wrong place,
Our smiling face of distruct.
Buried, the seed deep in all our heads.
Prepared ourselves for the fall.
The greed killing!
Instinct to mistruct,
Instinct - the lust.
Their butchery of feelings,
geared for the greed killing.
The greed killing!
The lust denied is need [x5]
Existence is a steady flow,
the moulded image grows.
No core, no faith in what you are,
the pressure builds right from the start.
The lust denied the need [x5]
Could it be just sour grapes?
Or have we failed to fit their shape?
It's always give, and never take.
How much can we give?
How much can we take?
The lust denied the need [x5]

sheet music Buy Napalm Death sheet music
cd Buy Napalm Death CDs
guitar tabs Napalm Death guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs CO - D Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs CO - D" CD
  1. Conform
  2. Cure For The Common People
  3. Deceiver (w/ swanky's intro - live in wakken, belgium 7/11/87)
  4. Extremety Retained
  5. Farce and force
  6. Food Chain
  7. Forwarned Is Disarmed?
  8. Glimpse to Genocide
  9. Greed killing- impending doom (winners of demo cover competition)
  10. Incinerator (slaughter cover)
  11. Instinct of surviva
  12. Internal animosity (studio recording)
  13. Juidicial Slime
  14. Kill,the
  15. Killing with kindness
  16. Life (studio recording)
  17. Living in denial
  18. Lowlife
  19. M. A. D.
  20. Malignant trait
  21. Morbid deceiver
  22. Musclehead
  23. Necessarily evil
  24. One and the same
  25. Perflect on Conflict
  26. Politics of common sense
  27. Purist-Realist
  28. Remain nameless (pete coleman original mix down)
  29. Retreat to nowhere (studio recording)
  30. Scum (studio recording)
  31. Sick and tired
  32. Take the poison
  33. The curse
  34. The traitor (live at the mermaid. birmingham, uk. 1/11/86)
  35. The world keeps turning (ep version)
  36. Truth drug
  37. Twist the Knife
  38. Twist the knife (slowly) (pete coleman original mix down)
  39. Upwards and uninterested
  40. What The Public Doesn't Want
  41. Your achievement
  42. Taste The Poison
  43. Constitutional Hell
  44. Vermin
  45. Polluted minds
  46. Thanks For Nothing
  47. Can't Play, Won't Pay
  48. Blunt Against The Cutting Edge
  49. Cure For The Common Complaint
  50. Born on your knees
  51. Necessary Evil
  52. (Public Gets) What The Public Doesn't Want
  53. Fracture In The Equation
  54. Success?
  55. C.S. (Conservative Shithead)
  56. Pseudo youth
  57. As the machine rolls on...
  58. Dragnet


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs CO - D album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -