Conspicuous Minimalism Lyrics

Name Taken Lyrics Conspicuous Minimalism

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Conspicuous Minimalism

by Name Taken. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - LI

High above the ocean
High above the sea
High above this ink and paper,
You were next to me.
Called you from the window
Called you from the drowsy,
Halfway stubborn sleeping.
Waves repeat with anger
Waves repeat with cause.
Waves repeat in perfect sequence
Serve to give us pause.
Stand to face this morning
I'll sing the sun up, push my feet forward
Stumble to the next oasis

One of us is home, I know.

Count the leaves in tandem
8 then 5 then 3
Find the pattern, pray the pathway soon revealed to be
Fix my eyes upon you
Landlocked from the winter sparrows
An ocean full of ink can't write that

One of us is home, I know.

sheet music Buy Name Taken sheet music
cd Buy Name Taken CDs
guitar tabs Name Taken guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - LI Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - LI" CD
  1. A Walk In The Park
  2. Aishite Masukatto
  3. Aishite Masukatto (Groovy Mix)
  4. Alarm
  5. All For You
  6. As Good As
  7. Asking Why
  8. Attic Fan
  9. Baby Be Mine
  10. Baby Don't Cry
  11. Be W/Z You
  12. Beautiful
  13. Better Days
  14. Big Boys Cry
  15. Body Feels Exit
  16. Body Feels Exit (Latin House Mix)
  17. Break The Rules
  18. Butterfly
  19. Can You Celebrate?
  20. Can't Sleep, Can't Eat, I'm Sick
  21. Chase The Chance
  22. Chase The Chance (CC Mix)
  23. Chingy ft janet jackson - worry
  24. Clear And Conscious
  25. Close Your Eyes, Close To You
  26. Come
  27. Concentration 20 (Make You Alright)
  28. Conspicuous Minimalism
  29. Cross Over
  30. Dancing Junk
  31. Dancing Junk (Groovy Mix)
  32. Do Or Die!
  33. Don't Lie To Me
  34. Don't Wanna Cry
  35. Don't Wanna Cry (Eighteen's Summer Mix)
  36. Dreaming, I Was Dreaming
  37. Every Fiber
  38. Feeling Sorry
  39. Fish
  40. Four Seasons
  41. Free
  42. Full & Frayed
  43. Get My Shinin'
  44. Gimme More
  45. Girl Talk
  46. Girlfriend
  47. Give It A Try
  48. Go! Go! (Yume No Hayase De)
  49. Going To Breathe Again
  50. Good-Night
  51. Haato Ni Hi Wo Tsukete
  52. Haato Ni Hi Wo Tsukete (New Album Mix)
  53. Handle Me
  54. Hell No
  55. Hide & Seek
  56. Himawari
  57. How To Attract Love
  58. How To Be A Girl
  59. I Have Never Seen
  60. I Know How You Got Old
  61. I Love You
  62. I quite my scene
  63. I Wanna Show You My Love
  64. I Was A Fool
  65. I Will
  66. I'll Jump
  67. In The Throes Of Giving Up
  68. Indy Lady
  69. It's A Wonderful Life
  70. Kanashiki Broken Boy
  71. Kiss-An-Ride
  72. Koi No Cute Beat
  73. Leavin' For Las Vegas
  74. Let's Do The Motion
  75. Lightning Strikes The Postman


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - LI album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -