Why Do They Fuck Up My World? Lyrics

Naked Aggression Lyrics Why Do They Fuck Up My World?

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Why Do They Fuck Up My World?

by Naked Aggression. Buy album CD: Naked Regression: Recordings 1991-1994

I see violence all around me, Bloody wars fought all the time,
Business, drug lords, Govt. they kill us with their crimes.
Taking it all for themselves, leaving nothing left for us.
Why do they fuck up my world?
Fucking assholes deserve to die, hate them all because they're full of lies.
Tell us all that they are right, for our freedom we must fight.
Don't believe them, they exploit us all. Patriotism will kill us all.
You better act now before it's too late, complacency will seal your fate.
100,000 dead in our latest fascist war,
Now do you realise what our govt. stands for.
Don't just watch it on TV, gou out and protest in the streets.
Why do they fuck up my world? (chorus)

sheet music Buy Naked Aggression sheet music
cd Buy Naked Aggression CDs
guitar tabs Naked Aggression guitar tabs
Album: Naked Regression: Recordings 1991-1994 (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Naked Regression: Recordings 1991-1994" CD
  1. They Can't Get Me Down
  2. Why Do They Fuck Up My World?
  3. Break The Walls
  4. Angry
  5. Censored Truth
  6. Media
  7. Right Now
  8. Revolt
  9. Walking Around
  10. Ode To A Fucked Up World
  11. Plastic World
  12. Lies
  13. Smash The State
  14. Silent War
  15. Mind Control
  16. Stop The Hate
  17. You're A Disgrace
  18. Drivin' Down The Road
  19. Religious Lies
  20. Out Of Control


Song words / lyrics from Naked Regression: Recordings 1991-1994 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -