Life On The Road Lyrics

Nakashima Mika Lyrics Life On The Road

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Life On The Road

by Nakashima Mika. Buy album CD: Other Songs W - MA

We're hittin' te road for a couple of weeks
We got places to go we got people to meet
So all you cool cats come in off the street
Yo daddy yo you'll get knocked off your feet

--the music will make you go crazy again and again-

People are jumpin' around feet flying though the air
They're gettin' knocked around nobody seems to care
They just wanna dance, they just wanna let loose
They just wanna have fun, we've got nothin to lose

The police try to shut us down
They're scared of all the crazy lookin freaks around
We keep on playin till' they cut the power switch
A riot breaks out we gotta leave pretty quick
We gotta keep on movin' got to make it to the next show
Can't afford another another night in jail - let's go!

There's a party every night we're all feeling good
-the music will make you go crazy again and again-
People are laughin, havin a good time
Exchanging ideas , speakin their minds
Nobody's uptight, just bein' themselves
Things are gettin' kinda wild, we're all raising hell
The party keeps goin' all thourgh the night
The neighbors keep tellin' us to be quiet
We climbin the van and we leave at sunrise
We get goin' we'll see ya next time
We gotta keep movin' gotta make it to the next show
Wish we could stay longer, let's go

Every major city has it's own punk scene
The underground will never die if you know what I mean
There will always be dissenters people who relly know
Until the revolution comes we'll keep meetin' at the shows

-the music will make you go crazy again and again-

You're full of anger and hate caused by the mainstream crowd
So you go to the show to relax and hang out
You don't wanna leave cause you feel right at home
But you know at any nimute everyone will be gone
Montgomery, alabama they were gonna take us in
Our anti-government lyrics shouldn't be sold to kids
They said we had two choices leave town or go to jail
We played death to all the pigs
Packed up quick an bailed
We gotta keep movin' gotta make it to the next show
Can't afford another night in jail-let's go

sheet music Buy Nakashima Mika sheet music
cd Buy Nakashima Mika CDs
guitar tabs Nakashima Mika guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs W - MA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs W - MA" CD
  1. (What) In The Name Of Love
  2. A Miracle For You
  3. A Very Hard Act To Follow
  4. Aishiteru
  5. All Hands Together
  6. All The People
  7. Alone
  8. Always Something There To Remind Me
  9. Angry
  10. Anthem
  11. Aroma
  12. Be In Silence
  13. Bike Rock Revolution
  14. Bitter Youth
  15. Black And Blue
  16. Bottle Full Of Jesus
  17. Boy Wonder
  18. Brazil
  19. Break Away
  20. Break The Walls
  21. Breaking Away
  22. Bullshit
  23. Burning Bridges
  24. Carrot And Whip
  25. Censored Truth
  26. Circles
  27. Comfortably Dumb
  28. Communication Without Sound
  29. Condition Red
  30. Confusion
  31. Consider This A Hostile Takeover
  32. Could Be
  33. Crescent Moon
  34. Cry No More
  35. Dance With The Devil
  36. Death To All The Pigs
  37. Desert Of The Moon
  38. Desperation
  39. Destiny's Lotus
  40. Don't Cry
  41. Don't Waste My Time
  42. Drift Away
  43. Drivin' Down The Road
  44. Eien No Uta
  45. Emotion In Motion
  46. Every 12 Seconds
  47. Everyday Another Conflict
  48. Eyes Of A Child
  49. Fake
  50. False Hope
  51. Fed Up
  52. Fight To Save Our World
  53. Find The Way
  54. Flag Of Convenience
  55. Flying Solo
  56. For Me To Live Happily, You Must Die
  57. Fortune And Fame
  58. Get Me My Meds
  59. Get The Message
  60. Gillimon
  61. Good Friday
  62. Got To Be Free
  63. Green Country
  64. Happy To Be Alive
  65. Hardcore Guy
  66. Hardcore Guys
  67. Headlights
  68. Heaven On Earth
  69. Helpless Rain
  70. Hemlock
  71. Hitoiro
  72. How To Get To Heaven (From Chattanooga, Tn)
  73. Hurray For One Good Eye
  74. I Could Show You How
  75. I Wish Everyone Was As Smart As Alison
  76. I'd Do Anything
  77. I'm A Believer
  78. If I Can't Make You Mine
  79. Impossible Dream
  80. In The Night
  81. Infected Lymphnodes
  82. It's Really Not This Hopeless...
  83. Just Trust In Our Love
  84. Kids In America
  85. Killing Floor
  86. Last Waltz
  87. Leave Me Alone
  88. Legend
  89. Lies
  90. Life
  91. Life On The Road
  92. Lock Us Away
  93. Love Addict
  94. Love No Cry
  95. Love Supreme
  96. Low Life
  97. Man Of The Year
  98. Mann's Chinese
  99. March March Along
  100. Marionette


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs W - MA album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -