Can't You Hear Lyrics

Naildown Lyrics Can't You Hear

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Can't You Hear

by Naildown. Buy album CD: World Domination

No more no more disregard
This time Iíll do it right
You have to just have to
Face the pain
Inside your broken mind

And where is the
Crossroads where we meet
I see only darkness
Iím trying to find the reason why
You donít want to try

What I have to say
You didnít want to see
We were fading
Now find the dignity
And have some faith in me faith in me

Secrets will no longer have
A hold of you and me
Donít you know if you
It wonít just disappear
Donít you remember

You told me how life can be so beautiful
But nothing is happening
Iím still waiting waiting
Is it a sign

Now I'm standing here
All alone
I can see the way you hurt me
Times before
But Iíve had enough
Had enough of your games
I can make it on my own.

But still I wish
That we could just be like before
But nothing is happening
Iím still waiting waiting
We could have been fine

sheet music Buy Naildown sheet music
cd Buy Naildown CDs
guitar tabs Naildown guitar tabs
Album: World Domination (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "World Domination" CD
  1. Ailu
  2. All New Dreams
  3. At Ease
  4. Bend Or Break
  5. Bla Bla
  6. Blah-blah
  7. Blind Date
  8. Bordo
  9. Can't Choose
  10. Can't You Hear
  11. Don't Let Go
  12. Endless Conversation
  13. Faults & Failures
  14. Gen X
  15. Homo Sapiens
  16. I'm Sorry
  17. It's Allright
  18. Memory Treasure
  19. Mismatch
  20. Miss You
  21. Movin On
  22. My Last Goodbye
  24. Out Of The Great Book Of Fairy Tales
  25. Ran
  26. Runaway
  27. Shortcut
  28. Shut Up
  29. Sms
  30. Static
  31. Still Shaking
  32. Teen
  33. The Bet
  34. The Mirror
  35. This Coma
  36. Together
  37. White Lies
  38. Worn Out
  39. Yours Faithfully
  40. Zaiaka
  41. Reflecting My Descent
  42. Prolong Your Fate
  43. Hollow Syndicate
  44. Evil Deeds
  45. Next Infinity
  46. Eyes Wide Open
  47. Broken Down
  48. World Domination
  49. Fragile Side
  50. Shining Throne


Song words / lyrics from World Domination album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -