Last Christmas Lyrics

Nadia Oh Lyrics Last Christmas

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Last Christmas

by Nadia Oh. Buy album CD: Hot Like Wow

Last Christmas
I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year
To save me from tears
I'll give it to someone special

Once bitten and twice shy
I keep my distance
But you still catch my eye
Tell me baby
Do you recognize me?
Well, it's been a year
It doesn't surprise me

I wrapped it up and sent it
With a note saying "I love you"
And meant it
Now I know what a fool I've been
But if you kissed me now
I know you'd fool me again

[chorus x2]

A crowded room
Friends with tired eyes
I'm hiding from you
And your soul of ice
My God I thought you were
Someone to rely on
Me? I guess I was a shoulder to cry on
A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
A man undercover but you tore me apart (ooh-ohh)
Now Iíve found a real love youíll never fool me again

[chorus x2]

Gave you, gave you all my heart
And then you torn my love apart
And now I, now I've found a real love
You'll never fool me again [repeat]

sheet music Buy Nadia Oh sheet music
cd Buy Nadia Oh CDs
guitar tabs Nadia Oh guitar tabs
Album: Hot Like Wow (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hot Like Wow" CD
  1. Amies-Ennemies
  2. Au Cœur De La Rue
  3. Au Nom Des Tiens
  4. Cette Planète
  5. Changer Les Choses
  6. Chaque Fois
  7. Cheyenne
  8. Day By Day
  9. Dharma
  10. Douce France
  11. Ecoute Ma Prière
  12. El Hamdoulilah
  13. Emmène-moi
  14. Et C'est Parti
  15. Flash Back
  16. Got Ur Number
  17. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  18. Hey!!! Laisse Tomber
  19. I've Never Been To Me
  20. Inch'Allah
  21. J'ai Confiance En Toi
  22. J'Irai Jusque Là
  23. J'te Dis Bye Bye
  24. Jingle Bell Rock
  25. L'enfant Qu'on Envoie Se Coucher
  26. La Personne À Qui Tu Penses
  27. Laisse Le Destin L'Emporter
  28. Last Christmas
  29. Le Regard Des Miens
  30. Les Gestes Pas Les Mots
  31. Mektoub
  32. Meridian
  33. Miahn Haeya Haneun Guhnee
  34. My Egyptian Lover
  35. Nâdiya, Vers Les étoiles
  36. Nos Routes Se Séparent
  37. On N'oublie Pas D'où L'on Vient
  38. Only Friends
  39. Ouvre Grand Ton Coeur
  40. Parle Moi
  41. Parle-Moi
  42. Quand Vient La Nuit
  43. Quand Vient La Nuit (feat. Yanis)
  44. Qui Pourrait M'Aimer
  45. Rêves D'enfants
  46. Rien Que Pour Toi
  47. Rip It Up
  48. Roc
  49. Si Loin De Vous
  50. Signes
  51. Silent Night
  52. So Simple
  53. Something 4 The Weekend
  54. Sonnet
  55. Space
  56. T'es En Moi
  57. The Christmas Song
  58. Tous Ces Mots
  59. Vers Les étoiles
  60. Vivre Ou Survivre
  61. White Love Story
  62. White Love Story (English)


Song words / lyrics from Hot Like Wow album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -