The gentle art of choking Lyrics

My Vitriol Lyrics The gentle art of choking

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The gentle art of choking

by My Vitriol. Buy album CD: Finelines

Don't look at me that way
I know what you're gonna say
It's on your face

The scars went up in flames
While we waited for the rain
That never came

They tried to follow you
Yeah I always wanted to
Through black and blue

But how can I explain
When you're taking all the blame
Until the end

They've left you out on your own
And they've broken all of your bones
And I'm turning
And I'm walking away

Don't look at me that way
I heard what you had to say
It's not your place

The feelings are replaced
And the words have all decayed
And it's another day
and it's another day
And it's another day

They've left you out on your own
And they've broken all of your bones
And they're turning
And they're walking away
And they're turning
And they're walking away

sheet music Buy My Vitriol sheet music
cd Buy My Vitriol CDs
guitar tabs My Vitriol guitar tabs
Album: Finelines (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Finelines" CD
  1. 24s
  2. Again And Again
  3. Alive
  4. All I Need Is U (Darnell)
  5. All In The Name Of Love
  6. All Of Me
  7. Anatomy One On One
  8. Another Lie
  9. Anytime You Want Me
  10. Are You Ready To Do This Thing
  11. Ashley Jb
  12. Ayo
  13. Best Of Me (holla Main Mix)
  14. Best Of Me (Remix)
  15. Best Of Me Part 2 Remix
  16. Between Me And You
  17. Break Ur Neck
  18. Case Of The Ex (Formerly What'cha Gonna Do)
  19. Case Of The Ex (Sovereign Remix)
  20. Case Of The Ex (What'cha Gonna Do)
  21. Dime Struck
  22. Don't Be Afraid
  23. Earthquake
  24. Escape
  25. Everything Or Nothing
  26. Extacy
  27. Fallen (Remix)
  28. Flying
  29. Flying [interlude]
  30. Free
  31. Free - Single Sexy 'n' Sweet
  32. Full Service
  33. Game Of Pricks
  34. Get Over
  35. Get Over (Outro)
  36. Ghetto Supastar
  37. Ghetto Superstar
  38. Girls Like That
  39. Grandma Says [skit]
  40. How You Gonna Tell Me?
  41. I'll Give It All (Interlude)
  42. If You Died I Wouldn't Cry
  43. If You Died I Wouldn't Cry Because You Never Loved
  44. If You Died I Wouldn't Cry Cause You Never Loved Me Anyway
  45. Infantile
  46. Intro
  47. It Came Crashing
  48. It's All About Me
  49. J. 0. B
  50. Keep On Lovin' Me
  51. Lady Marmalade
  52. Let's Dance (Feat. Nick Cannon)
  53. Little 2 Much Little 2 Late
  54. Little Too Much, Little Too Late
  55. Love Is The Answer
  56. Love Me Some You
  57. Moodring
  58. Moodswings
  59. Movin'
  60. Movin' Out
  61. Movin' Out (feat. Raekwon & Noreaga)
  62. My Love Is Like...Whoa(Radio Remix) Feat. Cassidy
  63. My Love Is Like...Wo (Allstar Remix)
  64. Never Gonna Let You Down
  65. No Sleep
  66. No Sleep Tonight
  67. Not Gonna Drop
  68. Oh Father
  69. One Night
  70. Paradise
  71. Ponytail
  72. Real Compared To What
  73. Rear View Mirror
  74. Ride And Shake
  75. Ridin
  76. Sex Machine
  77. Shake It
  78. Somebody Like Me
  79. Sorry
  80. Spotlights
  81. Static
  82. Step Back
  83. Take Me There
  84. Take Me There (I Wanna Go There)
  85. Telephone Games
  86. That's Why I Wanna Fight
  87. Things Come And Go
  88. Turn It Up
  89. Turn It Up (Intro)
  90. Vapour Trails
  91. Wait A Minute
  92. Walka Not A Talka
  93. We Gonna Make Ya Dance
  94. We're Gonna Make Ya Dance
  95. Were Gonna Make You Dance
  96. What'cha Gonna Do
  97. Whatever Chick
  98. Where The Dream Takes You
  99. Why Should I Believe You?
  100. Alpha waves
  101. Always: your way
  102. The gentle art of choking
  103. Kohlstream
  104. Cemented shoes
  105. Grounded
  106. Critic orientated rock
  107. Infantiles
  108. Ode to the red queen
  109. Tongue tied
  110. Windows & walls
  111. Taprobane
  112. Losing touch
  113. Pieces
  114. Falling off the floor
  115. Under the wheels


Song words / lyrics from Finelines album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -