Me Without You Lyrics

My Ruin Lyrics Me Without You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Me Without You

by My Ruin. Buy album CD: Throat Full Of Heart

If we can't trust another and the night won't let us sleep...
Will all the pills I take each day still keep me on my feet?
With every friend we make we make another enemy...
But when all is said and all is done it's only you and me you and me!

Yesterday has come and gone...
There is no looking back, tomorrow we will smile...
The past is just the past!
Now the sun has started shining and we're back where we belong...
And everything just feels right but I know it could go wrong...
If we trust so easy all these friends that come and go...
So promise that you won't forget, remember what we know - what we know!


Today we wash our hands and all our sins are so clean
Don't you know we've grown tired of always wondering!

For every story that is told another one is kept
But when the truth is finally spoke then we'll see who's left!

Yesterday has come and gone there is no looking back!
Today we smile and we laugh... the past is just the past

sheet music Buy My Ruin sheet music
cd Buy My Ruin CDs
guitar tabs My Ruin guitar tabs
Album: Throat Full Of Heart (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Throat Full Of Heart" CD
  1. 16 Ways To Go
  2. A Photograph
  3. Broken Land
  4. Burn
  5. Burning
  6. By My Own Hand
  7. Cracking New Ground
  8. Cruel Grey Skies
  9. Dying From The Fear Of Death
  10. Empty Room
  11. Encircle
  12. Enemy
  13. Fall Of The Flightless
  14. Fallen Leaves
  15. Feed
  16. Heretic
  17. Hunting Season
  18. I Slip Away
  19. In Darkness
  20. In The Glow Of The Autumn Sun
  21. Inside Of Me
  22. Into Silence
  23. Look Beyond The Flesh, Look Beyond The Mind
  24. Lost
  25. Mockingbird
  26. Oceans Of Time
  27. Revolution
  28. Severed
  29. Shadow Of Sorrow
  30. Sturm
  31. Sullen Earth
  32. The Dying Things We're Living For
  33. The Mist
  34. This Is Fear
  35. Through Greenest Meadows
  36. To Bid Farewell
  37. Tunnels
  38. Wilderness Of Thorns
  39. Your Cold Embrace
  40. Ready For Blood
  41. Momento Mori
  42. Skeleton Key
  43. Me Without You
  44. Religiosity
  45. Slide You The Horn
  46. Not This Time
  47. Dragon Steel
  48. Nothing Is Scared
  49. Through The Wound


Song words / lyrics from Throat Full Of Heart album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -