Severance Lyrics

Mychildren Mybride Lyrics Severance

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Mychildren Mybride. Buy album CD: Unbreakable

Listen to me, I'm talking to you
Be your own friend and fight for yourself
No one has your back
You're helpless
Who is willing to stand up for what they believe in?
They fold and crumble under fear
And anything else that challenges them
Rise and change my friend
This isn't what it seems
Reality already passed me by
I'm living in nothing but dreams
And failing at reaching the sky
I know you're over there just waiting for me to make the move
Stand up, stand your solid ground, you're beaten down
You're not alone
I know you're over there just waiting for me to make the move
Fight hard for all you have
Believe me, it's worth the effort

What's weighing you down?
Do anything
Get it out

Open up this heart I'm living for
Inside of this life I'm fighting for
Guard your heart and everything close to it
I know you're standing over there, beaten down
Bear witness to your own doom
I know you're standing over there waiting for me to make the move
I want you out of my life

sheet music Buy Mychildren Mybride sheet music
cd Buy Mychildren Mybride CDs
guitar tabs Mychildren Mybride guitar tabs
Album: Unbreakable (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unbreakable" CD
  1. A Clockwork Apocalypse
  2. A Few Words Too Many
  3. Alienation
  4. Asphyxiated And Inflammable
  5. Cataclysm Child
  6. Dust Devils And Cosmic Storms
  7. Eye Of The Void
  8. Final Frontier
  9. First Time
  10. Having Trouble With The Language
  11. Human Wasteland
  12. Into The Parallel Universe
  13. Kiss The Rain
  14. Much Change Too Soon
  15. Of Immortal Aeons
  16. Opposites Attract
  17. Please Don't Shout
  18. Shadow People
  19. Shark And The Mermaid
  20. Tell Me
  21. The Psychonaut
  22. This Perfect Chaos
  23. Translucent Dreams
  24. Trapped In An Hourglass
  25. Xenomorphic
  26. You Send Me Flying
  27. Faithless
  28. On wings of integrity
  29. The machinist
  30. Headshot!
  31. Boris the blade
  32. Severance
  33. Versus
  34. Waves of oppression
  35. Circle the sky
  36. Choke


Song words / lyrics from Unbreakable album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -