Interlude Lyrics

My Chemical Romance Lyrics Interlude

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by My Chemical Romance. Buy album CD: The Black Parade Is Dead!

Since we talked alone...
come angels of unknown...
come angels of unknown...

sheet music Buy My Chemical Romance sheet music
cd Buy My Chemical Romance CDs
guitar tabs My Chemical Romance guitar tabs
Album: The Black Parade Is Dead! (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Black Parade Is Dead!" CD
  1. The End
  2. Dead!
  3. This Is How I Disappear
  4. The Sharpest Lives
  5. Welcome to the Black Parade
  6. I Don't Love You
  7. House of Wolves
  8. Interlude
  9. Cancer
  10. Mama
  11. Sleep
  12. Teenagers
  13. The Black Parade Is Dead
  14. Disenchanted
  15. Famous Last Words
  16. Blood


Song words / lyrics from The Black Parade Is Dead! album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -