Misunderstanding Lyrics

Mxpx Lyrics Misunderstanding

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Mxpx. Buy album CD: Teenage Politics

been told once, been told twice
he just won't listen to advice
it's in God's book but he don't wanna look
his friends say it's so uncool
you're better off without those rules
your life's your own, you live it all alone
he can't ignore his misunderstanding leaves him sore
he can't explain why his life is full of so much pain
he parents pushed it on him
he wasn't ever really interested
now he's old enough to make up his own mind
he was only going thru the motion
now he's drawing in the ocean
of these hateful times & he believes he's right

sheet music Buy Mxpx sheet music
cd Buy Mxpx CDs
guitar tabs Mxpx guitar tabs
Album: Teenage Politics (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Teenage Politics" CD
  1. Like sand thru the hourglass... so are the days of out lives
  2. Teenage poplitics
  3. Sugarcoated poisned apple
  4. Sugarcoated poison apple
  5. Do & don't
  6. Teenage politics
  7. Punk rawk show
  8. The opposite of intellect
  9. T/false Fiction
  10. Falling down
  11. False fiction
  12. I'm the bad guy
  13. Money tree
  14. Rainy day
  15. Like Sand Thru The Hourglass...
  16. Like Sand Thru The Hourglass... So Are The Days Of
  17. Democracy
  18. Something more
  19. Different Things
  20. Misunderstanding
  21. Study humans
  22. Inquiring minds want to know
  23. Americanism
  24. Delores
  25. Bonus Track


Song words / lyrics from Teenage Politics album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -