Mustasch Lyrics

Mustasch Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Mustasch (2010)
CD Album  Latest Version Of The Truth (2007)
CD Album  Ratsafari (2003)
CD Album  Above All (2002)
CD Album  The True Sound Of The New West (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs D - T
Album: Mustasch (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mustasch" CD
  1. Tritonus (Prelude)
  2. Heresy Blasphemy
  3. Damn It's Dark
  4. The Man The Myth The Wreck
  5. The Audience Is Listening
  6. Desolate
  7. Deep In The Woods
  8. I'm Frustrated
  9. Lonely
  10. Blackout Blues
  11. Tritonus
  12. Mine
Album: Latest Version Of The Truth (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Latest Version Of The Truth" CD
  1. In The Night
  2. Double Nature
  3. Falling Down
  4. The Heckler
  5. I Wanna Be Loved
  6. Scyphozoa
  7. Spreading The Worst
  8. Bring Me Everyone
  9. Forever Begins Today
  10. I Am Not Aggressive
  11. The End / Once A Liar
Album: Ratsafari (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ratsafari" CD
  1. 6:36
  2. Alpha male
  3. Black city
  4. Fredrika
  5. Lone song (reclusion)
  6. Mareld
  7. Monday warrior
  8. Ratsafari
  9. Stinger citizen
  10. The deadringer
  11. Unsafe at any speed
Album: Above All (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Above All" CD
  1. Down in black
  2. I hunt alone
  3. Into the arena
  4. Muddy waters
  5. Ocean song - orust
  6. Sympathy for destruction
  7. Teenage pacifier
  8. Insanity walls
  9. White magic
  10. The dagger
Album: The True Sound Of The New West (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The True Sound Of The New West" CD
  1. Homophobic / alcoholic
  2. The wave
  3. Serpent - the zodiac (bazaar)
  4. Fabian's world
  5. Taunus
  6. Coomber
Album: Other Songs D - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - T" CD
  1. Daybreaker
  2. I Lied
  3. I'm Waiting
  4. Kill you for nothing
  5. Accident Blackspot
  6. Dogwash
  7. I'm Alright
  8. My Disorder
  9. Parasite
  10. The End

sheet music Buy Mustasch Sheet Music
cd Buy Mustasch CDs
guitar tabs Mustasch Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -