Murmurs Lyrics

Murmurs Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Blender (1998)
CD Album  Pristine Smut (1997)
CD Album  Murmurs (1994)
CD Album  Other Songs S - W
Album: Blender (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blender" CD
  1. "how Many Kids You Got"
  2. Boughetto
  3. Cool Wit It
  4. Cool Wit It Ft. Nelly, Ali, Kyjuan
  5. Don't Blow It
  6. Gods Don't Chill
  7. Gods Don't Chill Ft. King Jacob, The Professor
  8. I Better Go
  9. I Better Go Ft. Avery Storm
  10. I Do (Remix)
  11. Jungle Gym
  12. Jungle Gym Feat. King Jacob & The Professor
  13. Let Me Get A Sample Dat Ass
  14. Luv Me Baby
  15. Luv Me Baby Ft. Jazze Pha & Sleepy Brown
  16. Murph Derrty
  17. Murphey Lee (Feat. Zee)
  18. Murphys Law
  19. Pro Playas
  20. Pro Playas (Remix)
  21. Record Breaking Record
  22. Record Breaking Record (Extended Intro)
  23. Red Hot Riplets
  24. Regular Guy
  25. Regular Guy Ft. Zee
  26. Same Ol' Dirty
  27. Same Ol' Dirty Ft. Toya
  28. Sample Dat Ass
  29. Shake Ya Tailfeather
  30. Shake Your Tailfeather
  31. So Extreme
  32. So X-Treme
  33. So X-Treme Ft. King Jacob, The Professor
  34. Thinkin' About You
  35. This Goes Out (feat. Nelly, Roscoe, Cardan, Lil'Jon & Lil'Wayne)
  36. This Goes Out Ft. Nelly,Roscoe,Cardan,Lil Jon,Lil
  37. Wat Da Hook Gon Be
  38. Wat Da Hook Gon Be Ft. Jermaine Dupri
  39. La Di Da
  40. I'm A Mess
  41. Big Talker
  42. Misfit
  43. Smash
  44. Genius
  45. Don't Lie
  46. Underdog
  47. Sucker Upper
  48. Country Song
  49. About Nothin'
Album: Pristine Smut (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pristine Smut" CD
  1. Big Talker
  2. I'm A Mess
  3. Toy
  4. Underdog
  5. About Nothin'
  6. Genius
  7. Squeeze Box Days
  8. Don't Lie
  9. Sucker Upper
  10. Country Song
  11. Sleepless Commotion
Album: Murmurs (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Murmurs" CD
  1. Bad Mood
  2. Basically
  3. Wastin' Time
  4. Mission
  5. Carry Me Home
  6. Untouchable
  7. You Suck
  8. Neverending
  9. Ticket To Zen
  10. Bumble Bees
  11. All I Need To Know
  12. Beautiful Peace
Album: Other Songs S - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs S - W" CD
  1. Shadow
  2. Venom Of Violence
  3. Echoing
  4. H.r. Pufnstuf
  5. White Rabbit

sheet music Buy Murmurs Sheet Music
cd Buy Murmurs CDs
guitar tabs Murmurs Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -