Beautiful Peace Lyrics

Murderdolls Lyrics Beautiful Peace

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Beautiful Peace

by Murderdolls. Buy album CD: Women And Children Last

Fly away where a new world waits for you
Always look back though
Not to cry, and not to regret
Just to help whose left behind
Help us all to heal and understand
Cause we don't know why you had to leave
I can only guess it was time for you to be free
To ascend to a broader more wonderful life than this
I believe you're in a better place now
A place where only beautiful souls will hold you
Be sure to comfort, and protect your children
They need now
Stand behind them
Rise within them
And love them

sheet music Buy Murderdolls sheet music
cd Buy Murderdolls CDs
guitar tabs Murderdolls guitar tabs
Album: Women And Children Last (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Women And Children Last" CD
  1. All I Need To Know
  2. Antifan
  3. Apologies From An Ashtray
  4. Bad Ass
  5. Bad Mood
  6. Basically
  7. Beautiful Peace
  8. Blood Stained Valentine
  9. Bubblegum Princess
  10. Bumble Bees
  11. Carry Me Home
  12. Country Song
  13. Cunning-Linguist
  14. Faith Of The Faithless
  15. Far From Fortunate
  16. Genius
  17. Grandeur
  18. Her Song
  19. I'm A Mess
  20. It All Comes Crashing Down
  21. La Di Da
  22. Mindless
  23. Mission
  24. Neverending
  25. Not This Time
  26. Nothing Left To Lose
  27. One Step Closer To Dying
  28. Pain Is All I Got
  29. Red Silk Maverick
  30. Red, White And Black
  31. Sad And Lonely Mr. Murdok
  32. Sauce Pan Stomp
  33. Shadow
  34. Sheriff Black
  35. Sink Into Sadness
  36. Sleepless Commotion
  37. Smash
  38. Smoke 'Em
  39. Squeeze Box Days
  40. Sucker Upper
  41. The Cycle
  42. The Lowest Of Blows
  43. Think You're Pretty Smart
  44. Ticket To Zen
  45. Toy
  46. Underdog
  47. Untouchable
  48. Venom Of Violence
  49. Wastin Time
  50. What Is The Game?
  51. White Rabbit
  52. You Suck
  53. The World According To Revenge
  54. Chapel Of Blood
  55. Bored 'til Death
  56. Drug Me To Hell
  57. Nowhere
  58. Summertime Suicide
  59. Death Valley Superstars
  60. My Dark Place Alone
  61. Blood-stained Valentine
  62. Pieces Of You
  63. Homicide Drive
  64. Nothing's Gonna Be All Right
  65. Rock 'n' Roll Is All I Got
  66. Hello, Goodbye, Die


Song words / lyrics from Women And Children Last album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -