Revolution Lyrics

Mudhoney Lyrics Revolution

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Mudhoney. Buy album CD: March To Fuzz

Allright, look out
I'm sick
I'm so sick
Of getting sick
Everytime I lose my connection
I'm tired
So tired
Of getting up in the morning
For that long uphill walk
To the methadone clinic
There's gotta be an easier way

Now hold on a second
This burnin'
There's a change comin'
My blackened spoon
I suggest to you,
That it takes five seconds
Just five seconds
To put a morphine suppository
All the way inside
Brothers and sisters
Do you know what I'm talkin' about?
I'm talkin about a full on

sheet music Buy Mudhoney sheet music
cd Buy Mudhoney CDs
guitar tabs Mudhoney guitar tabs
Album: March To Fuzz (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "March To Fuzz" CD
  1. A thousand forms of mind
  2. Hey Sailor
  3. Twenty Four
  4. Baby help me forget
  5. Beneath the valley of the underdog
  6. Revolution
  7. Blinding sun
  8. You Stupid Asshole
  9. Who Is Who
  10. Stab Your Back
  11. Pump it up
  12. The money will roll right in
  13. Fix Me
  14. Dehumanized
  15. If i think
  16. She's Just 15
  17. Baby o baby
  18. Generation genocide
  19. Over The Top
  20. Good enough
  21. You Give Me The Creeps
  22. March From Fuzz
  23. March to fuzz (instrumental)
  24. Ounce Of Deception
  25. Paperback life
  26. Bush pusherman
  27. Fuzzbuster
  28. Overblown
  29. Into the drink
  30. Run, shithead run
  31. King sandbox
  32. She's just fifteen
  33. Suck you dry
  34. Tonight I Think I'm Gonna Go Downtown
  35. Holden
  36. Sweet young thing ain't sweet no more
  37. Not Going Down That Road Again
  38. Brand new face
  39. Let it slide
  40. Drinking for two
  41. Make it now again
  42. Butterfly Stroke
  43. Touch me i'm sick
  44. Editions Of You
  45. When tomorrow hits
  46. You give me the creeps (crucifucks)
  47. You got it
  48. Who you drivin' now?


Song words / lyrics from March To Fuzz album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -