MöTley CrüE Lyrics

MöTley CrüE Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

MöTley CrüE

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Red, White, & Crue (2005)
CD Album  New Tattoo (2000)
CD Album  Live: Entertainment Or Death (1999)
CD Album  Supersonic And Demon Relics (1999)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1998)
CD Album  Generation Swine (1997)
CD Album  MöTley CrüE (1994)
CD Album  Quaternary (1994)
CD Album  Decade Of Decadence (1991)
CD Album  Dr. Feelgood (1989)
CD Album  Girls, Girls, Girls (1987)
CD Album  Theatre Of Pain (1985)
CD Album  Shout At The Devil (1983)
CD Album  Too Fast For Love (1981)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Red, White, & Crue (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Red, White, & Crue" CD
  1. Disc: 1
  2. Live wire
  3. Piece of your action
  4. Toast of the town
  5. Too fast for love
  6. Black widow
  7. Looks that kill
  8. Too young to fall in love
  9. Helter skelter
  10. Shout at the devil
  11. Smokin' in the boys room
  12. Use it or lose it
  13. Girls, girls, girls
  14. Wild side
  15. You're all i need
  16. All in the name of...
  17. Kickstart my heart
  18. Without you
  19. Don't go away mad (just go away)
  20. Same ol' situation (s.o.s.)
  21. Dr. feelgood
  22. Disc: 2
  23. Anarchy in the u.k.
  24. Primal scream
  25. Home sweet home
  26. Hooligan's holiday
  27. Misunderstood
  28. Planet boom
  29. Bittersuite
  30. Afraid
  31. Beauty
  32. Generation swine
  33. Bitter pill
  34. Enslaved
  35. Hell on high heels
  36. New tattoo
  37. Street fighting man [brand new track]
  38. If i die tomorrow
  39. Sick love song [brand new track]
Album: New Tattoo (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "New Tattoo" CD
  1. Hell on high heels
  2. Treat me like the dog i am
  3. New tattoo
  4. Dragstrip superstar
  5. 1st band on the moon
  6. She needs rock n roll
  7. Punched in the teeth by love
  8. Hollywood ending
  9. Fake
  10. Porno star
  11. White punks on dope
Album: Live: Entertainment Or Death (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live: Entertainment Or Death" CD
  1. Looks that kill
  2. Knock 'em dead kid
  3. Too young to fall in love
  4. Live wire
  5. Public enemy #1
  6. Shout at the devil
  7. Merry-go-round
  8. Ten seconds to love
  9. Piece of your action
  10. Starry eyes
  11. Helter skelter
  12. Smokin' in the boys room
  13. Don't go away mad
  14. Wild side
  15. Girls, girls, girls
  16. Dr. feelgood
  17. Without you
  18. Primal scream
  19. Same ol' situation
  20. Home sweet home
  21. Kickstart my heart
Album: Supersonic And Demon Relics (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Supersonic And Demon Relics" CD
  1. Teaser
  2. Primal scream
  3. Sinners & saints
  4. Monsterous
  5. Say yeah
  6. Planet boom
  7. Bittersuite
  8. Father
  9. Anarchy in the u.k.
  10. So good, so bad
  11. Hooligan's holiday
  12. Rock 'n' roll junkie
  13. Angela
  14. Mood ring
  15. Dr. feelgood

sheet music Buy MöTley CrüE Sheet Music
cd Buy MöTley CrüE CDs
guitar tabs MöTley CrüE Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -