It's Mr. Shadow Lyrics

Mr. Serv-On Lyrics It's Mr. Shadow

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

It's Mr. Shadow

by Mr. Serv-On. Buy album CD: Da Next Level

[Verse 1]
You know me, S-H-A-D-O-W, Amichi Park crazy
You fakes be perpin on the daily making me laugh
Mad cause you ain't getting payed off my ass
Ounce in the stash when I mash through your area
In a sling shot, blowing smoke, I ain't scared of ya
Throwing up the hood whether you like it or not
Boy I'm never falling off, bitch I'm staying on top
We chopping it up, weighting it and wrapping it up
Serving every single tweeker on your block, now what
Gangbanging don't stop, nope
Every damn day there's a new fool backing it up
So are you in it or not, do you think you got the balls
To wear a blue rag and hit your name up on the wall
Laws were meant to be broken
So when you come around here, act straight or get smoken

It's Mr. Shadow, comming from Diego
If youse a gangsta, then come a bang with me (yaow)
It's Mr. Shadow, comming from Diego
In California we do this everyday (yaow)

[Verse 2]
When I ride, I ride like there ain't no tomorrow
Brown Pride Till the day I Die is the matto
I'll shank you with a broken bottle
FUCK Respect, you get checked
When you mess with San Diego's best
Law low in the west
Young homies put to test
And lay a punk motherfucker to rest
Please believe it, leave it alone or get cracked in the dome
Jacked in the zone, I'm daring you bitches to bring it on
I hit the bong and hold it in, fool I play to win
And can't no peity-minded-ass-bitch stop this mexican
Hell naw, I refuse, I had, I been and will always pay my dues
Imma 6-1-9 fool, can't no motherfucker change that
I'm that fool that'll brake in where you stay at
Pay your ass a visit *knock-knock-knock* who is it
A bald fool wit a cocked strap and a blunt


[Verse 3]
You can catch me and E smokin' a dub
Topped off in the cadillac flipping you off
Hitting three on you flees as we bend around the corna
This is g shit straight outta Kill-afornia
From a down South soldier, a woop town member
A sick dog from the sixth day of September
Fool you better back up, If you can't take the heat
Then get the hell outta the hood motherfucker
Tuck your tail you fucking with the big dogs
Pit-boss making all you jealous haters lick balls
Your the first to fall, I'm the Last Man Standing
It's a war in the ghetto gotta come through blasting
Smoke cronic no matter where I'm at
You can call it what you want, but I stay high like that
I fly like that, walk through the sky like that
All day an all night now where my gangstas at?

sheet music Buy Mr. Serv-On sheet music
cd Buy Mr. Serv-On CDs
guitar tabs Mr. Serv-On guitar tabs
Album: Da Next Level (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Da Next Level" CD
  1. 19 After
  2. 4:20
  3. 619 Hoodlumz
  4. 61909 [featuring O.D.M.]
  5. All Real
  6. Apocalypse [featuring Lil Rob]
  7. Beware
  8. Blazin
  9. Can't Hide From Shadow
  10. Dancin, Smokin, Drinkin
  11. Dangerous Minds
  12. Don't Stop Now (Keep Bangin)
  13. Excited (Feat. Mr. Lil One)
  14. Excited 2
  15. F*** What You Believe
  16. For My Muthafuckazz
  17. Fuck Lil Puppy
  18. Game Krossed
  19. Gangsters
  20. Go Ahead [featuring Lil Rob]
  21. In Cali We Live Rowdy
  22. It Ain't Over
  23. It's Mr. Shadow
  24. Let The Mayhem Begin
  25. Mind Of A Sick Man
  26. Money Klip
  27. My Hood To Your Block
  28. No Me Confundas
  29. One Man Batallion
  30. Pocos Pero Locos Drop
  31. Real Ganstas Don't Brag
  32. Rumours [featuring Lil Rob]
  33. Shadow Of Your Death
  34. She's A Hoe
  35. Soy Mexicano
  36. Stalker Of The Night
  37. Watch Your Back
  38. We Fucking Tonight
  39. What Am I To Do
  40. Who Wanna Roll
  41. Forever My Life: The Begining
  42. Forever My Life: The Beginning
  43. Best friend 2
  44. Tank niggas
  45. Boot 'em up
  46. From n.y. to n.o.
  47. F.U. Serv
  48. Fuck you serv
  49. Murder
  50. I hate the way i live
  51. Best Friend II
  52. 1,2,3
  53. Straight outta n.o.
  54. Make'm bleed
  55. Snatch them hoez up
  56. My homies
  57. This Is For My Nigga
  58. Freaky dreams
  59. Make 'em Bleed
  60. Hit the block
  61. Strap up
  62. I'll be there
  63. My story
  64. I luv it
  65. The Last Song
  66. Forever My Life: The End


Song words / lyrics from Da Next Level album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -