Hit the block Lyrics

Mr. Serv-On Lyrics Hit the block

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hit the block

by Mr. Serv-On. Buy album CD: Da Next Level

[Mr. Serv-On]
You niggas talkin'bout you run out of this and jump out of that
And hit a nigga block, ha
But I don't really think you know what it means
to run up on a nigga's shit
And take what you want nigga
Cause as long as I can remember nigga
Down south, No Limit
We take what the fuck we want

[Mr. Serv-On]
Ha, I'm addressin to show alot of niggaz in the rap game,
shit bout to change
Nigga you gotta know your pay, chose your side nigga, foe or friend
I can't pretend to love a nigga when I know I don't
I can't pretend to love a woman when I know the fuck I won't
Cause eveything I seem to love, seem to leave
And every nigga I see to trust,
seem to scream jealously and betrail and bleed
How many niggas you know smoke weed to ease the ghost in they mind
How many niggas you know smile when the judge say 99
I know alot of niggas in the rap game look at the tank on my chest
And you say to yourself nigga, you hate my kind
When you niggas sit on top of the rap game
Ya'll decided to sit back, get fat, smoke weed, get laid
Then we came, nigga starvin in the middle of the night
Like a new young rapper on a New York train
Then we stepped off, pay the toll, nigga you know tanks roll
Why you niggas strollin in your videos in the park
We was wagin bloody war in the dark
And if you about that talk nigga, fuck you

You don't know when I hit your block I hit right
You don't know when I hit your block, aight
You don't know when I hit your block, I hit it right
Cause everything in sight gotta die tonight x2

Now ease up nigga, don't make a sound, lay it down
I fuck with the Pound,
and any new other gang won't make me fuck with this rap thang
I could take each one of my producers, send them each to one of your labels
And you finally get the feelin of what it feels like to get a real hit
And don't be afraid to look at that sound scan shit
Cause with the pound name nigga
You know you be shippin enough out the door
And pay you artist to a video, buy a house for your wife, you know my ho
See I was like Randy Moss, the top draft choice
Alot of you niggas looked at me but you was too scared to touch my voice
But that nigga with the gold teeth picked me late in the first round
Now I get down with young savage niggas
From LA to smoking weed with that nigga Tony from town 87, and Chi town
I even get down with Jack Town Ballers, Mississippi niggas
Callin me on my beeper sayin Serv, nigga you need extra trigger
Forever nigga, that's how I do it when I put it down nigga
If you ain't fuckin with a nigga
I bang, hang, nigga lesson hang, sayin nigga

Chorus x2

You know what I'm saying motherfucker?
You goin know what's happening
Like that little nigga that like to bark say
Nigga talk is cheap motherfucker
You know what I'm sayin
So when I hit your block you goin know
To the niggaz in the rap game, I know you keep it real

sheet music Buy Mr. Serv-On sheet music
cd Buy Mr. Serv-On CDs
guitar tabs Mr. Serv-On guitar tabs
Album: Da Next Level (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Da Next Level" CD
  1. 19 After
  2. 4:20
  3. 619 Hoodlumz
  4. 61909 [featuring O.D.M.]
  5. All Real
  6. Apocalypse [featuring Lil Rob]
  7. Beware
  8. Blazin
  9. Can't Hide From Shadow
  10. Dancin, Smokin, Drinkin
  11. Dangerous Minds
  12. Don't Stop Now (Keep Bangin)
  13. Excited (Feat. Mr. Lil One)
  14. Excited 2
  15. F*** What You Believe
  16. For My Muthafuckazz
  17. Fuck Lil Puppy
  18. Game Krossed
  19. Gangsters
  20. Go Ahead [featuring Lil Rob]
  21. In Cali We Live Rowdy
  22. It Ain't Over
  23. It's Mr. Shadow
  24. Let The Mayhem Begin
  25. Mind Of A Sick Man
  26. Money Klip
  27. My Hood To Your Block
  28. No Me Confundas
  29. One Man Batallion
  30. Pocos Pero Locos Drop
  31. Real Ganstas Don't Brag
  32. Rumours [featuring Lil Rob]
  33. Shadow Of Your Death
  34. She's A Hoe
  35. Soy Mexicano
  36. Stalker Of The Night
  37. Watch Your Back
  38. We Fucking Tonight
  39. What Am I To Do
  40. Who Wanna Roll
  41. Forever My Life: The Begining
  42. Forever My Life: The Beginning
  43. Best friend 2
  44. Tank niggas
  45. Boot 'em up
  46. From n.y. to n.o.
  47. F.U. Serv
  48. Fuck you serv
  49. Murder
  50. I hate the way i live
  51. Best Friend II
  52. 1,2,3
  53. Straight outta n.o.
  54. Make'm bleed
  55. Snatch them hoez up
  56. My homies
  57. This Is For My Nigga
  58. Freaky dreams
  59. Make 'em Bleed
  60. Hit the block
  61. Strap up
  62. I'll be there
  63. My story
  64. I luv it
  65. The Last Song
  66. Forever My Life: The End


Song words / lyrics from Da Next Level album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -