Here With Me Lyrics

Mo' Thugs Lyrics Here With Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Here With Me

by Mo' Thugs. Buy album CD: Family Scriptures

No one to turn to, no one to hold, my body misses your presense
come take full control. Come touch my lips, and let my kiss your
finger tips. I wanna feel you inside of me come and explode. I
reminiscene, don't believe I feel like this. Boy you got me goin
in circles, circles, circles. I'll be damned, cuz I don't
understand, how can you take a peice of my heart. It may sound
crazy but it still amazed me, took me from that very start (hey
now). Tha way you hold me, momma never told me, it can be, ohh,
so good. I guess some things just wasn't meant to be, be unda, be


I want you here with me. I need you here with me. I love you
endless. Baby can't you see?
I grab tha telephone, but I won't call. Mmm, don't believe it
ain't killin me takin my all. I smell your scent, even though
your not around, without your love somethin steaily puttin me
down. I can't resist. I can't believe I feel like this. There I
go again in those circles, circles. We got along, I shoudn't ah
did you wrong, it didn't have to be this way (have to be this
way). And if you come back to me, I won't have worth one word to
say (hey now). Hey now, I'm in tha mood for you and only you, I
swear that my love is true. Ooh, and if ya don't give me another
chance, then honey what will I do?


Touch my lips, all inside. Callin the hips of a pleasure ride.
To ecstacy, oh baby. I want you here with me. I ready, love me
now. Come and explode. Come and hold me, as I sing this song, I
can do you all night. (Love me now, I'm trapped in the heat of

sheet music Buy Mo' Thugs sheet music
cd Buy Mo' Thugs CDs
guitar tabs Mo' Thugs guitar tabs
Album: Family Scriptures (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Family Scriptures" CD
  1. Ain't No Reason
  2. Family Scriptures
  3. Ghetto Bluez
  4. Here With Me
  5. II Tru
  6. Intro (Family Scriptures)
  7. Killing Fields
  8. Low Down
  9. Mo Murder
  10. No Pretender
  11. Playa In Me
  12. Rumors And War
  13. Searchin 4 Peace
  14. Take your Time
  15. Thug Devotion
  16. Welcome To My World


Song words / lyrics from Family Scriptures album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -