Mortification Lyrics

Mortification Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Twenty Years In The Underground (2010)
CD Album  The Evil Addiction Destroying Machine (2009)
CD Album  Erasing The Goblin (2006)
CD Album  Brain Cleaner (2004)
CD Album  Relentless (2003)
CD Album  The Silver Cord Is Severed (2001)
CD Album  10 Years Live Not Dead (2000)
CD Album  Hammer Of God (1999)
CD Album  Triumph Of Mercy (1998)
CD Album  Envision Evangelene (1996)
CD Album  Live Without Fear (1996)
CD Album  Primitive Rhythm Machine (1995)
CD Album  Blood World (1994)
CD Album  Live Planetarium (1993)
CD Album  Post Momentary Affliction (1993)
CD Album  Scrolls Of The Megilloth (1992)
CD Album  Mortification (1991)
CD Album  Break The Curse (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs A - R
Album: Twenty Years In The Underground (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Twenty Years In The Underground" CD
  1. Nocturnal
  2. Impulsation
  3. Hammer Of God
  4. Eyes Of Destruction
  5. Searching
  6. City Streets
  7. Bloodworld
  8. Spoken Word Part 1
  9. New Beginnings
  10. Spoken Word Part 2
  11. Chapel Of Hope
  12. Spoken Word Part 3
  13. Too Much Pain
  14. Spoken Word Part 4
  15. 12 Men
  16. I'm Not Your Commodity
  17. Priests Of The Underground
  18. Distarnish Priest
  19. Brutal Warfare
  20. The Destroyer Beholds
  21. Inflamed
  22. Scrolls Of The Megilloth
  23. Symbiosis
  24. Time Crusaders
  25. From The Valley Of The Shadows
  26. Human Condition
  27. The Majestic Infiltration Of Order
  28. This Momentary Affliction
  29. Metal Blessing
  30. Standing At The Door Of Death
  31. Your Life
  32. Grind Planetarium
Album: The Evil Addiction Destroying Machine (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Evil Addiction Destroying Machine" CD
  1. The Evil Addiction Destroying Machine
  2. A Sense Of Eternity
  3. Elasticised Outrage
  4. Pushing The Envelope Of The Red Sonrise
  5. I'm Not Confused
  6. The Master Of Reinvention
  7. Pilots Hanging From Shoulder Dust
  8. One Man With Courage Makes A Majority
  9. Alexander The Metalworker
  10. Resurrection Band (A Tribute To Rez)
Album: Erasing The Goblin (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Erasing The Goblin" CD
  1. Razorback
  2. Erasing The Goblin
  3. The Dead Shall Be Judged
  4. Escape The Blasphemous Tabernacle
  5. Your Time
  6. Forged In Stone
  7. Way Truth Life
  8. Humanitarian
  9. Short Circuit
  10. Dead Man Walking
Album: Brain Cleaner (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Brain Cleaner" CD
  1. Boaconstrictor
  2. Too Much Pain
  3. Purest Intent
  4. Free As A Bird
  5. Brain Cleaner
  6. I'M Not Your Commodity
  7. The Flu Virus
  8. Livin' Like A Zombie
  9. 12 Men
  10. Louder Than The Devil
  11. E.D.
Album: Relentless (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Relentless" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Web Of Fire
  3. God Shape Void
  4. Priests Of The Underground
  5. Bring Release
  6. Syncretize
  7. The Other Side Of The Coin
  8. Altar Of God
  9. Sorrow
  10. 3 Of A Kind
  11. Arm The Annointed
  12. New York Skies
  13. Apocalyptic Terror
Album: The Silver Cord Is Severed (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Silver Cord Is Severed" CD
  1. Metal Blessing
  2. Access Denied
  3. Hardware
  4. Bring The Joy
  5. Standing At The Door Of Death
  6. Whom They Would Kill
  7. I Am A Revolutionary
  8. Forsake The Flesh
  9. Sensitive Nerve Endings
  10. The Silver Cord Is Severed
Album: 10 Years Live Not Dead (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "10 Years Live Not Dead" CD
  1. Dead Man Walking
  2. Buried Into Obscurity
  3. Medley
  4. Martyrs
  5. Peace in the Galaxy
  6. Hammer of God
  7. Influence
  8. Steve Thanks
  9. Mephibosheth
  10. Chapel of Hope
  11. Liberal Mediocrity
  12. The Magestic Infiltration of Order
  13. King of Kings

sheet music Buy Mortification Sheet Music
cd Buy Mortification CDs
guitar tabs Mortification Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -