Tormented Lyrics

Mortician Lyrics Tormented

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Mortician. Buy album CD: Chainsaw Dismemberment

Nightmares filled with torment
Visions of dead corpses
Morbid Scenes of murder
Gruesome bloody slaughter
Slipping into madness
Morbid thoughts of violence
Voices order to kill
Time for blood to be spilled
Insanity, killing spree
Cutting flesh, violent deaths
Bloodlust unsatisfied
Many more soon to die
Lust for death still you crave
Torment of the insane

sheet music Buy Mortician sheet music
cd Buy Mortician CDs
guitar tabs Mortician guitar tabs
Album: Chainsaw Dismemberment (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chainsaw Dismemberment" CD
  1. Stab
  2. Fleshripper
  3. Drowned In Your Blood
  4. Mass Mutilation
  5. Mauled Beyond Recognition
  6. Rabid
  7. Bloodshed
  8. Decayed
  9. Final Bloodbath
  10. Island Of The Dead
  11. Brutalized
  12. Slaughtered
  13. The Crazies
  14. Silent Night, Bloody Night
  15. Chainsaw Dismemberment
  16. Psychotic Rage
  17. Funeral Feast
  18. Wolfen
  19. Dark Sanity
  20. Camp Blood
  21. Tormented
  22. Slaughterhouse (Part II)
  23. Barbarian
  24. Rats
  25. Master Yenebarum
  26. Splattered
  27. Obliteration
  28. Lord Of The Dead (Mortician Part II)


Song words / lyrics from Chainsaw Dismemberment album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -