Funeral Feast Lyrics

Mortician Lyrics Funeral Feast

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Funeral Feast

by Mortician. Buy album CD: Chainsaw Dismemberment

Body laid to rest
Corpse lies still in death
Time for burial
Six feet underground
Smashing through the wooden casket
Hunger for the fresh buried dead
Cutting through the hardened dead flesh
Ripping out internal organs
Feasting on the heart and liver
Head and limbs are hacked and severed

sheet music Buy Mortician sheet music
cd Buy Mortician CDs
guitar tabs Mortician guitar tabs
Album: Chainsaw Dismemberment (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chainsaw Dismemberment" CD
  1. Stab
  2. Fleshripper
  3. Drowned In Your Blood
  4. Mass Mutilation
  5. Mauled Beyond Recognition
  6. Rabid
  7. Bloodshed
  8. Decayed
  9. Final Bloodbath
  10. Island Of The Dead
  11. Brutalized
  12. Slaughtered
  13. The Crazies
  14. Silent Night, Bloody Night
  15. Chainsaw Dismemberment
  16. Psychotic Rage
  17. Funeral Feast
  18. Wolfen
  19. Dark Sanity
  20. Camp Blood
  21. Tormented
  22. Slaughterhouse (Part II)
  23. Barbarian
  24. Rats
  25. Master Yenebarum
  26. Splattered
  27. Obliteration
  28. Lord Of The Dead (Mortician Part II)


Song words / lyrics from Chainsaw Dismemberment album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -