Our Love Is Deep Lyrics

Morten Abel Lyrics Our Love Is Deep

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Our Love Is Deep

by Morten Abel. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Your knees are shaking, I can hear it
Your heart is beating a nerveous beat
Your voice is speaking in an strange tune
Baby please come home soon
You only want what you can never get
It'll take a while, but you will find out
That everything's changed in your life
Why is everybody leaving?
You're just trying to do your own thing
And you couldn

sheet music Buy Morten Abel sheet music
cd Buy Morten Abel CDs
guitar tabs Morten Abel guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A Kind Of Christmas Card
  2. All or nothing
  3. Anyone
  4. Be my lover
  5. Birmingham ho
  6. Birmingham ho 2
  7. Brodosky Tune
  8. Burning Out Again ( A Kind Of Christmas Card)
  9. Byen
  10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  11. Cries just like a baby
  12. Dad's Girl
  13. Died In Germany
  14. Doberman
  15. Don't Forget Me
  16. Don't forget to dance
  17. Dude Of All Dudes
  18. Elephant man
  19. Fine italian shoes
  20. Get up
  21. Gravedigging
  22. Hard to stay awake
  23. Helicopter
  24. I Always Thought The World Was Made For Me
  25. I'll Come Back And Love You Forever
  26. Indian Volvo
  27. Kamilla Og Sebastian
  28. Keep yourself in motion
  29. Later maybe
  30. Leave her for you
  31. Lydia
  32. Movies
  33. Mr. Innocent
  34. Music Is Communicating
  35. Not emotional
  36. Our day's coming
  37. Our Love Is Deep
  38. Sailor
  39. So be it
  40. Stay Crazy
  41. Taksameteret GÃ¥R
  42. The man with no shadow
  43. The One You Are
  44. Tore Tang
  45. Trendsetter
  46. Tulipz
  47. Variations On A Dead Swan
  48. Welcome Home
  49. Winterland
  50. You Are Beautiful
  51. You Are The One Lalala


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -