The Elusion Lyrics

Moonlight Agony Lyrics The Elusion

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Elusion

by Moonlight Agony. Buy album CD: Silent Waters

Waiting for the day to close, wanting to reveal the unknown...
You ask that I would listen to you,
Cause you think the answer lies within you.

Fragments of what yesterday would bring, you ask that I forget the
I didn't know it was so clear to you;
You think that he controls all your moves
"There's comfort in the world if you feel,
It doesn't matter if it isn't real..."

So I walk away from myself, walk into the way you want me to be
I can't explain the sense of belonging I feel and it's oh so serene
If I break the rules there's a price to pay,
But you won't let them take me away
You promise heaven, you promise all there is,
You say we'll stand with god embraced in infinite bliss.

I step alone into the fire, crucify my own desires,
Cause I'm nothing and you will make me see
I will live by your own standards, cause I'm a fool
If I abandon what you've programmed me to feel.

You rule the night, you rule the daylight,
Cause everyone who 'feels' shares the same mind
You long for sorrow, you long for hate,
Just more victims for your cruel, wasted faith. don't open up your eyes, you might see it all like this.
Don't you open up your mind, for you will see it like it is.

sheet music Buy Moonlight Agony sheet music
cd Buy Moonlight Agony CDs
guitar tabs Moonlight Agony guitar tabs
Album: Silent Waters (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Silent Waters" CD
  1. Abandon
  2. Above And Beyond
  3. Alternative You
  4. Any Day Like Today
  5. Apart From Me
  6. Autumn Is Dead
  7. Blameless
  8. Closure
  9. Consider It Lost
  10. Daybreak
  11. Deepest Fear
  12. Deviation
  13. Dimension
  14. Disconnect
  15. Enchanted
  16. Enshadow
  17. Every Angel Falls
  18. Everything Violet
  19. Fallen Away
  20. For All Eternity
  21. Fracture
  22. Freezing
  23. Frequency
  24. Future No More
  25. Holding On
  26. I Confess
  27. Impossibillities
  28. Incognito
  29. Indifference
  30. Innocent
  31. Left Behind
  32. Light From A Dead Star
  33. Lost
  34. Natural Silence
  35. One Day
  36. Parasym
  37. Penetrate
  38. Phoenix
  39. Pure
  40. Rainy Days
  41. Reflection
  42. Reveal
  43. Seclusion
  44. Sincerity
  45. Skye
  46. Slow Moments
  47. Solitary Comfort
  48. Spring Rain
  49. Stranded
  50. Take Me Back
  51. The Awakening
  52. The Buick
  53. The Elusion
  54. The Face Of Hope
  55. The Obsidian Earth
  56. The Prisoner
  57. Traveling Song
  58. Turn Around
  59. Vertigo
  60. Visage
  61. What Is Truth
  62. Your Empty Heart
  63. Leaving Solitude
  64. You Betrayed Me
  65. Soulless
  66. Through The Desert Storm
  67. The Dark Era
  68. I´m Alive
  69. Room 101
  70. Different Stories
  71. Bloodred Sails
  72. Solemn Waters


Song words / lyrics from Silent Waters album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -