Monta Lyrics

Monta Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Good Morning Stranger (2007)
CD Album  The Brilliant Masses (2007)
CD Album  Monta (2006)
CD Album  Where Circles Begin (2004)
CD Album  Always Altamont (2003)
Album: Good Morning Stranger (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Good Morning Stranger" CD
  1. Good Morning Stranger
  2. April Closer
  3. Summer Hits Back
Album: The Brilliant Masses (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Brilliant Masses" CD
  1. Capitulate
  2. Good Morning Stranger
  3. There's A Hole In Your Heart
  4. See Me Through Your Eyes
  5. Everything
  6. All The Luck In The World
  7. Lost Patrol
  8. Homecoming
  9. Kiss Goodnight
  10. How Does It Feel
  11. The Brilliant Masses
Album: Monta (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Monta" CD
  1. I'm Sorry
  2. Long Live The Quiet
  3. April Closer
  4. Summer Hits Back
  5. This Is My Lie
  6. Is It Over
  7. A Substitute
  8. The Awakening
  9. Wire
  10. Ceilings
  11. Blizzard
  12. In Your Room
  13. Parachute
  14. Reasons
  15. Farewell Dear Ghost
  16. Sun Hits The Dark
Album: Where Circles Begin (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Where Circles Begin" CD
  1. Farewell Dear Ghost
  2. I'm Sorry
  3. Long Live The Quiet
  4. This Is My Lie
  5. The Awakening
  6. A Substitute
  7. Blizzard
  8. Reasons
  9. In Your Room
  10. Parachute
Album: Always Altamont (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Always Altamont" CD
  1. Is It Over
  2. Sailor Needs The Wind
  3. Lay Your Head On
  4. Solitude
  5. Millions

sheet music Buy Monta Sheet Music
cd Buy Monta CDs
guitar tabs Monta Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -