Won't Back Down Lyrics

Moffatts Lyrics Won't Back Down

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Won't Back Down

by Moffatts. Buy album CD: Other Songs IN - Y

Written by: Tom Petty

Well I won't back down, no I
Won't back down you can
Stand me up at the gates of hell
But I won't back down
Gonna stand my ground, won't be turned around
And I'll keep this world from draggin' me down
Gonna stand my ground and I won't back down

Hey baby, there ain't no easy way out
Hey I will stand my ground
And I won't back down
Well I know what's right, I got just one life
In a world that keeps on pushin' me around
But I'll stand my ground and I won't back down


No, I won't back down

sheet music Buy Moffatts sheet music
cd Buy Moffatts CDs
guitar tabs Moffatts guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs IN - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs IN - Y" CD
  1. In My Dreams
  2. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  3. Just Knock
  4. Lara
  5. Lara (My Love)
  6. Let's Party
  7. Little Bit Of Magic
  8. Love Bug
  9. One More Chance
  10. Pretty Please
  11. Save Some For Me
  12. See the Light
  13. She Said
  14. Sweet Home Alabama
  15. Track Listings
  16. Turn It Up
  17. Two Beats
  18. Two Beats (live)
  19. We Ain't Takin' This No More
  20. We Ain't Taking This No More
  21. Why
  22. Why (scott moffatt solo)
  23. Why do we
  24. Wild Thing
  25. Won't Back Down
  26. Wonderful world
  27. Ya Ya
  28. You Blew Me Over
  29. You Make Me Feel
  30. You Really Got Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs IN - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -