Modern Talking Lyrics

Modern Talking Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Modern Talking

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Victory (2002)
CD Album  America (2001)
CD Album  America: The 10th Album (2001)
CD Album  2000: Year Of The Dragon (2000)
CD Album  Year Of The Dragon (2000)
CD Album  Alone (1999)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Mix (1998)
CD Album  Back For Good (1997)
CD Album  In The Garden Of Venus (1986)
CD Album  Romantic Warriors (1986)
CD Album  In The Middle Of Nowhere (1985)
CD Album  Ready For Romance (1985)
CD Album  The First Album (1985)
CD Album  Let'S Talk About Love (1984)
CD Album  The 1st Album (1984)
CD Album  Romantic Dreams
CD Album  You Can Win If You Want
CD Album  You're My Heart You're My Soul
CD Album  Other Songs 0 - BL
CD Album  Other Songs BR - Y
Album: Victory (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Victory" CD
  1. Ready for the victory
  2. I'm gonna be strong
  3. Don't make me blue
  4. Juliet
  5. Higher than heaven
  6. You're not lisa
  7. When the sky rained fire
  8. Summer in december
  9. 10 seconds to countdown
  10. 10 Seconds To Countdown 03:20
  11. Love to love you
  12. Blue eyed coloured girl
  13. Blue Eyed Couloured Girl
  14. We are children of the world
  15. We Are Children Of The World 03:16
  16. Mrs. robota
  17. If i...
  18. If I... 04:50
  19. Who will love you like i do
Album: America (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "America" CD
  1. Win the race
  2. Last exit to brooklyn
  3. Maria
  4. Sms to my heart
  5. Cinderella girl
  6. Why does it feel so good?
  7. Rain in my heart
  8. Witchqueen of eldorado
  9. Run to you
  10. America
  11. For a life time
  12. From coast to coast
  13. There’s something in the air
  14. I Need You Know
  15. I need you now
  16. New york city girl
  17. Send me a letter from heaven
Album: America: The 10th Album (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "America: The 10th Album" CD
  1. America
  2. Cinderella Girl
  3. For A Life Time
  4. From Coast To Coast
  5. I Need You Now
  6. Last Exit To Brooklyn
  7. New York City Girl
  8. Run To You
  9. Send Me A Letter From Heaven
  10. Win The Race
Album: 2000: Year Of The Dragon (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "2000: Year Of The Dragon" CD
  1. Avec Toi
  2. Fight For The Right Love
  3. Fly To The Moon
  4. My Lonely Girl
  5. Part Time Lover
  6. Time Is On My Side

sheet music Buy Modern Talking Sheet Music
cd Buy Modern Talking CDs
guitar tabs Modern Talking Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -