Modern English Lyrics

Modern English Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Modern English

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Everything Is Mad (1996)
CD Album  Pillow Lips (1990)
CD Album  Ricochet Days (1984)
CD Album  After the Snow (1982)
CD Album  Mesh & Lace (1981)
CD Album  A Work In Progress
CD Album  Double Date
CD Album  Epic Eighties
CD Album  Music For The Masses
CD Album  Raspail
CD Album  You Go Bird
CD Album  Yungest In Charge
CD Album  Other Songs I - W
Album: Everything Is Mad (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything Is Mad" CD
  1. The Planet
  2. That's right
  3. Waves (when i cum)
  4. Heaven
  5. I can't believe
  6. Here we go again
  7. I don't know anything
  8. Elastic
  9. Film one
  10. The killing screens
Album: Pillow Lips (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pillow Lips" CD
  1. I melt with you
  2. Life's rich tapestry
  3. Beauty
  4. You're too much
  5. Beautiful people
  6. Care about you
  7. Let's all dream
  8. Coming up for air
  9. Pillow lips
  10. Take me away
Album: Ricochet Days (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ricochet Days" CD
  1. Rainbow's end
  2. Machines
  3. Spinning me round
  4. Ricochet days
  5. Hands across the sea
  6. Blue waves
  7. Heart
  8. Chapter 12
  9. Ringing in the change (b-side with cd release)
  10. Breaking away (demo)
Album: After the Snow (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "After the Snow" CD
  1. Someone's calling
  2. Life in the gladhouse
  3. Face of wood
  4. Dawn chorus
  5. After the snow
  6. Carry me down
  7. Tables turning
  8. I melt with you
Album: Mesh & Lace (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mesh & Lace" CD
  1. Gathering dust
  2. Sixteen days
  3. Just a thought
  4. Move in light
  5. Grief
  6. The token man
  7. A viable commercial
  8. Black houses
  9. Dance of devotion (a love song)
Album: A Work In Progress Lyrics
cd Buy "A Work In Progress" CD
  1. Black Houses
  2. Dance Of Devotion
  3. Gathering Dust
  4. Grief
  5. Just A Thought
  6. Move In Light
Album: Double Date Lyrics
cd Buy "Double Date" CD
  1. Elastic
  2. Heaven
  3. Here We Go Again
Album: Epic Eighties Lyrics
cd Buy "Epic Eighties" CD
  1. I'll Stop The World (And Melt With You)
Album: Music For The Masses Lyrics
cd Buy "Music For The Masses" CD
  1. Beautiful People
  2. Beauty
  3. Care About You
  4. Coming Up For Air
  5. Pillow Lips
  6. Take Me Away
  7. You're Too Much
Album: Raspail Lyrics
cd Buy "Raspail" CD
  1. Blue Waves
  2. Chapter 12
  3. Hands Across The Sea
  4. Heart
  5. Machines
  6. Rainbow's End
  7. Ricochet Days
  8. Spinning Me Round
Album: You Go Bird Lyrics
cd Buy "You Go Bird" CD
  1. Breaking Away

sheet music Buy Modern English Sheet Music
cd Buy Modern English CDs
guitar tabs Modern English Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -