Roll On Lyrics

Mis-Teeq Lyrics Roll On

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Roll On

by Mis-Teeq. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

its friday aint it funny u aint there?
down the pub gettin nowhere
im out wiv me a class girls dippin' ar-round da town oh
so take i down roll on
move it up even more (yeah)
get your hips into the swing
get your body into the................ roll on

move it up? move it down
pick it all up and roll it round
move to the floor? up agin

(Repeat chorus)

so just remember that when ur in this swing
just roll on and let yourself go
the girls will take control of dis 1
so go hang wiv mates or watch da show
no matter wot just let ur self go

(chorus x2)

sheet music Buy Mis-Teeq sheet music
cd Buy Mis-Teeq CDs
guitar tabs Mis-Teeq guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. All i want (blacksmith re-rub)
  2. All I Want (Sunship Video Edit)
  3. B Wit Me
  4. B Wit Me (Bump And Flex)
  5. Can't get it bac
  6. Can't Get It Back (Full Version)
  7. Can't Get It Back (Single Version)
  8. Can't Get It Back Corrected
  9. Dance Ur Cares Away
  10. Get It Back
  11. I Can't Get It Back
  12. Just 4 u
  13. Lets get this party started by zena (ex misteeq me
  14. One Night Stand (Stargate)
  15. One night stand (sunship mix)
  16. One night stand (video edit)
  17. Roll On
  18. Roll On (Rischi Rich Banghrahop Radio Edit)
  19. Roll on (rishi rich mix)
  20. Sacandalous (Jazzwad Dancehall Remix)
  21. Sacndalous
  22. Scandalous(real)
  23. Scandulous
  24. Scanulous
  25. Strawberrez (R Sweet)
  26. Style
  27. Style (real)
  28. Style(the rite 1)
  29. They'll Never Know (Courtesy Of So Solid Crew) (feat. Asher D And Harvey)
  30. This Is How We Do It
  31. This is how we do it (rishi rich album mix)
  32. This is how we do it (rishi rich mayfair edit)
  33. Why (R'n'b Mix)
  34. Why (Video Version Remix)
  35. You can't get it back
  36. All I Want (Blacksmith R&B Re-Rub)
  37. One Night Stand (Agent X Dub)
  38. One Night Stand (Blacksmith R&B Re-Rub)
  39. One Night Stand (Stargate Vs Sunship Video Edit)
  40. Roll On (Rishi Rich Club Mix)
  41. Scandalous (Oracle Mix)
  42. This Is How We Do It (Rishi Rich "Ali G" Album Mix)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -