Heaven On Earth Lyrics

Missing Persons Lyrics Heaven On Earth

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Heaven On Earth

by Missing Persons. Buy album CD: Remixed Hits

Ever, there's oceans between us, take to the sea,take to the sea
There's heaven before us, float on the waves,float on the waves

CHORUS: Pale moon lay beleif on me, mother come give me birth
You give me heaven, and i'll give you the earth

Heaven lays on your pillow, sleep in your eyes,sleep in your eyes
Lays in the waiting, steal every moment, hold every breath

CHORUS: Gentle heart beat as one, dream for the beuty of birth
You give me heaven and i'll promise you the earth

I'll die for you, if the time ever came, i'll kill for you
And shoulder the blame, i'd cry for you and never feel shame
For the child is within you, for the child is within
Precious, i want the earth for you
Precious, i hold out my hands to touch the sky
And only the pure go to heaven, suffer the child into you
Forever more, heaven on earth

CHORUS: Bless me my godess of love, for all your blessing is worth
You give me heaven and i promise you the earth
I pray for the second coming, worship you for the first
You give me heaven and i give you the earth
You give me heaven and i give you the earth

(One of the best songs ever.
Typed in by Niclas Johansson

sheet music Buy Missing Persons sheet music
cd Buy Missing Persons CDs
guitar tabs Missing Persons guitar tabs
Album: Remixed Hits (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Remixed Hits" CD
  1. Amelia
  2. And The Dance Goes On
  3. Belief
  4. Blood Brother
  5. Bridges Burning
  6. Butterfly On A Wheel
  7. Dance On Glass
  8. Dead Pool
  9. Deliverence
  10. Destination Unknown (Mission UK Remix)
  11. Destination Unknown (TV Mania Remix)
  12. Einstein's Day
  13. Falling
  14. Forget
  15. Garden Of Delight
  16. Grapes Of Wrath
  17. Happy
  18. Heaven On Earth
  19. Hungry As The Hunter
  20. I Like Boys (Sheep On Drugs Remix)
  21. Into The Blue
  22. Is This Where
  23. Island In A Stream
  24. Let Sleeping Dogs Die
  25. Like A Child Again
  26. Love Me To Death
  27. Lovely
  28. Mica
  29. New Disco
  30. New Nails
  31. Nicotine Bomb
  32. No Way Out (Decoding Jesus Remix)
  33. Paradise
  34. Sacrilege
  35. Sea Of Love
  36. Secrets
  37. Severina
  38. Stay With Me
  39. Sway
  40. The Enthusiast
  41. Tower Of Strength
  42. Weatherbox
  43. Windows (Pistel Remix)
  44. Words (Interface Remix)
  45. Words (Julian Beeston Mix)
  46. Wounded World


Song words / lyrics from Remixed Hits album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -