Dead Kings Rise Lyrics

Misfits Lyrics Dead Kings Rise

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dead Kings Rise

by Misfits. Buy album CD: American Psycho

Bound by battle scars From his right hand man betrayed The lord of war When the savages reigned His murdered corpse they hide Beneath the battle field Avenge my death Oh, curse from Hell Avenge the lies Through the gates of Hell Flesh they stole But the soul is not begotten Feel my sword I'll seize my throne Dead kings rise for vengeance owed Though the flesh be dead and rotten

sheet music Buy Misfits sheet music
cd Buy Misfits CDs
guitar tabs Misfits guitar tabs
Album: American Psycho (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "American Psycho" CD
  1. Abominable dr. phibes
  2. American psycho
  3. Speak of the devil
  4. Walk among us
  5. The hunger
  6. From hell they came
  7. Dig up her bones
  8. Blacklight
  9. Resurrection
  10. This island earth
  11. Crimson ghost
  12. Hell night [cd bonus track]
  13. Day of the dead
  14. The haunting
  15. Mars attacks
  16. Hate the living, love the dead
  17. The shining
  18. Don't open 'til doomsday
  19. Hell Night
  20. Dead Kings Rise


Song words / lyrics from American Psycho album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -