Zen Lyrics

Miser Lyrics Zen

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Miser. Buy album CD: Colors

It's the end of the beginning
All I want is to begin again
now it's over
I'm cold and I'm sober
and we are so far from Zen
Free me
Free me this time
Leave me
Leave me to unwind
So far away so far away
Without you it cannot be the same
I wish I could see the future
I'd put myself in the same place again
With the memories of you behind me
I can be who I was back then
Don't wait

sheet music Buy Miser sheet music
cd Buy Miser CDs
guitar tabs Miser guitar tabs
Album: Colors (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Colors" CD
  1. A Trail Blazed Through Time
  2. Blueprinted Aeon Collapse
  3. Chain-Work Soul
  4. Dimorphic
  5. Dreamdecipher
  6. Foul Invective
  7. Imago 2.0
  8. Noctivagant
  9. Perfection Destroyed
  10. Scattering The Few
  11. Seven Are The Sins
  12. Sulphury Sun
  13. The End Designed
  14. The Mirroring Shadow
  15. Theca
  16. Thrones
  17. Voyaging The Seas Of Thought
  18. World Lethality
  19. Zen
  20. Release Me
  21. Saved
  22. Zombie
  23. Stars
  24. Afterglow
  25. The Wheel
  26. Monkey
  27. Everyday
  28. Turn Around


Song words / lyrics from Colors album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -