Sob Story Lyrics

Minor Threat Lyrics Sob Story

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sob Story

by Minor Threat. Buy album CD: Complete Discography

Life's not been good for you. It's just not fair. You did nothing to deserve
It. You did nothing at all. Sit back and watch. It turns from bad to worse.
No matter how loud you cry it always hurts.
Boy I'm glad I'm not in your shoes.
How could things get any worse for you? You're so fucking alone. How could
Tings get any worse for you. I don't blame you. When you piss and moan.
Everybody gets what you should've got. Everybody takes your opportunities.
Everybody gets the breaks that belonged to you. Everybody takes your just
Life's not been good for you. It's just not fair. I've got some news for
You. Nothing is fair. I wish there was a way. To make all beter. I pray
For a way. To make you happy. 'Cause I'm sick and I'm tired. Of your
Whining, complaining, bitching, etc.

sheet music Buy Minor Threat sheet music
cd Buy Minor Threat CDs
guitar tabs Minor Threat guitar tabs
Album: Complete Discography (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Complete Discography" CD
  1. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
  2. Filler
  3. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  4. Seeing Red
  5. Straight Edge
  6. Small Man, Big Mouth
  7. Screaming At A Wall
  8. Bottled Violence
  9. Minor Threat
  10. Stand Up
  11. 12xu
  12. In My Eyes
  13. Guilty Of Being White
  14. Steppin' Stone
  15. Betray
  16. It Follows
  17. Think Again
  18. Look Back And Laugh
  19. Sob Story
  20. No Reason
  21. Little Friend
  22. Out Of Step (With The World)
  23. Cashing In
  24. Stumped
  25. Good Guys Don't Wear White
  26. Salad Days


Song words / lyrics from Complete Discography album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -