Source Of The Nile Lyrics

Miniature Tigers Lyrics Source Of The Nile

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Source Of The Nile

by Miniature Tigers. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

I'm crying all alone in the rain
Though it's not as bad as it seems
I'm crying tears of joy
Although my team's unemployed and dead
Lisa lost her arm
I finally found the source
Of the Nile river, of course
I've watched good men go mad
I've heard Livingstone's dead and gone
Not coming home

I've dined with cannibal tribes
And all sorts of new diatribes
Watched the animals eat
I've watched as they've considered me for a meal
Honey, I'm not comin' home

sheet music Buy Miniature Tigers sheet music
cd Buy Miniature Tigers CDs
guitar tabs Miniature Tigers guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Age Of Consent
  2. Digital Love
  3. If You Knew
  4. Make Your Own Kind Of Music
  5. She Smiled Sweetly
  6. Without You
  7. Age Of Consent (New Order Cover)
  8. Baby Abroad
  9. Black Magic
  10. Bullfighter Jacket
  11. Dark Tower
  12. Digital Love (Daft Punk Cover)
  13. Do Your Worst
  14. Egyptian Robe
  15. First Date
  16. Gold Skull
  17. Haunted Pyramids
  18. Like Or Like-Like
  19. Live Aloha
  20. Logan's Bread Is Lemons
  21. Lolita
  22. Mansion Of Misery
  23. Miami
  24. Octopus
  25. Rock N' Roll Mountain Troll
  26. Skull Crusher
  27. Source Of The Nile
  28. Tailspin
  29. Tropical Birds
  30. Vietnam
  31. Viking Hearts
  32. White Magic
  33. Without You (Harry Nilsson Cover)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -