Stand Lyrics

Miley Cyrus Lyrics Stand

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Miley Cyrus. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - RE

A story of a heart in need
Playin on my tv screen
Will i sit back and watch it fade?
There's gotta be a better way
Love is more than what you feel
Love is action love is real
Break your silence,turn the key,
And be the change you wanna see
So get ready
Come on everybody
Are you ready to:
Stand, for what you believe in
Stand,for all that is right
Stand,when it's dark all around you,
You can be that shinin' light

Stand,when troubles come calling
Your gonna be alright
Stand,just reach deep inside you and be that shinin' light

I feel the earth shake,raise my voice,
I have my soul,i have a choice
I feel it burnin',i want more,
So what am i waiting for?
Repeat chorus
Repeatchorus#2 x2

sheet music Buy Miley Cyrus sheet music
cd Buy Miley Cyrus CDs
guitar tabs Miley Cyrus guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - RE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - RE" CD
  1. 1 In Amillon
  2. 2 Weeks
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  4. All The Time
  5. Back Fall
  6. Beautiful
  7. Been Here All Along
  8. Built Like That
  9. Burned Up The Night
  10. Closet Full Of Clothes
  11. Dancing
  12. Decisions
  13. Do To You
  14. Four Walls
  15. Good Bye Twitter
  16. Hoedown Throwdown ( Zig Zag )
  17. I Love Rock N' Roll
  18. I Thought I Lost You
  19. I'm Ready For Love
  20. I'm Sorry I'm Not Perferct
  21. Jolene
  22. Left Heart Broken
  23. Life Has Its Own Route
  24. Morning Sun
  25. Need A Little Love
  26. Ordinary Girl
  27. Que Sera!
  28. Quit Telling Lies
  29. Racing Through My Heart
  30. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  31. See You Again ( Bubblez Version)
  32. Sorry That I'm Not Perfect
  33. Stand
  34. Sure I Don't Care
  35. Thing Happen For A Reason
  36. This Boy That Girl
  37. Whatever Comes
  38. Wherever I Go
  39. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome
  40. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  41. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  42. 7 Things( Spanish )
  43. Aim Towards You
  44. Another Life
  45. Before The Storm (Live)
  46. Breathe On Me
  47. Can't Be Tamed (Remix)
  48. Giving You Up
  49. Hope You Find It
  50. I Learned From You (Feat Kelly Clarkson)
  51. I Wanna Know You (feat. David Archuleta)
  52. I Wanna Know You (Original Version)
  53. I've Got Nerve
  54. Just Stand Up
  55. Only Hope
  56. Part Of Your World
  57. Ready, Set, Don't Go


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - RE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -