Claudia's Boy Lyrics

Mighty Mohawk Man Lyrics Claudia's Boy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Claudia's Boy

by Mighty Mohawk Man. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Z

Looking at the man that you've made
He's poor and alone and afraid
His body was in your command
Everything except for the hands

How did you become a wife?
How did you become a mom?
What did you think of the knife?
What did you think of the bomb?
Everybody knows of the things that you've done now
This is what it took for one Saint to get out
Everybody knows of the shame that you hid now
This is what it took, the one way to get out

Sitting all alone in a cell
I'm hoping that you're burning in Hell
But everybody already knows
They saw you die on the HBO

What do you think of my life?
What do you think of my job?
I still dream of the knife
I still wait for the bomb


sheet music Buy Mighty Mohawk Man sheet music
cd Buy Mighty Mohawk Man CDs
guitar tabs Mighty Mohawk Man guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Z" CD
  1. Adorn
  2. Arch & Point
  3. Atkins
  4. Blown By Aliens
  5. Claudia's Boy
  6. Dame Tu Amor
  7. Dance Dance
  8. Gravity
  9. Guess It's Time For A Revolution
  10. Haircut
  11. I Am The Spark
  12. I Still Try
  13. I'm Being Held Hostage By My Hair
  14. I'm Too Famous For You
  15. Intellectual
  16. Jaws
  17. Like You
  18. Love, Jeff
  19. Me Niego A Estar Solo
  20. Million Dollar Bullet Hole (Single Edit)
  21. My Darling Fans
  22. No Refunds
  23. Pizza Boy
  24. Planeteers
  25. Reflection Of A Bathroom Tile
  26. Superhero
  27. The Stalker Song
  28. Toda Una Vida
  29. Turn Gay
  30. Viva Mohawk
  31. What Happens Anymore?
  32. Who Is The Saint Now? (Acoustic)
  33. Wicked Stepmother
  34. Zombies Ate My Neighbors


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Z album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -