We Break The Dawn Lyrics

Michelle Tumes Lyrics We Break The Dawn

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

We Break The Dawn

by Michelle Tumes. Buy album CD: Michelle Tumes

OOH there's something bout the sky light blue tonight
Something that make me know everything's gone be all right
There's something in the way that the stars align
There's not a single moment Imma pass by

The hours now
The base is loud
The disco lights
Shining through the crowd
Where holding time in our hand and stops
When we say
We say
And we ain't stopping till the morning light

And I hope that the sun don't let it come

Ain't stopping for no one
The night is young
Don't let them turn on the lights
Let us decide when they played out that song
The night is young

When we break the Dawn
We break the dawn
We break the dawn
We break the dawn
We break the dawn

Ooh there something on the surface right now
Something the keeps me moving digging deeper down
So I just let the speakers speak to me
Vibrations moving on the floor all around
The hours now...

sheet music Buy Michelle Tumes sheet music
cd Buy Michelle Tumes CDs
guitar tabs Michelle Tumes guitar tabs
Album: Michelle Tumes (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Michelle Tumes" CD
  1. 15 Minutes
  2. A Better Place
  3. Better Place (9.11)
  4. Better Place (September 11)
  5. Didn't Know
  6. Gospel Medley (Feat. Destiny's Child)
  7. Heaven
  8. Heaven (Album Version) (Featuring Carl Thomas)
  9. Hello Heartbreak
  10. Hold Onto Jesus
  11. I Know
  12. Love Gun
  13. Love Thang
  14. Never Be The Same
  15. No One Like You
  16. O' Holy Night
  17. On The Run
  18. Private Party
  19. Purpose In Your Storm
  20. Rescue My Heart
  21. So Glad
  22. Spoken Word (Interlude)
  23. Steal Away To Jesus
  24. The Incident
  25. The Movement
  26. The Way Of Love
  27. We Break The Dawn
  28. Will You Still Love Me?
  29. You Care For Me
  30. Introit
  31. Domine
  32. Let It Rain
  33. Fair Weather
  34. Far
  35. Gypsy Heart
  36. Lovely Day
  37. Break Through
  38. Yearning
  39. Caelum Infinitum
  40. Hold On To Jesus


Song words / lyrics from Michelle Tumes album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -