Spoken Word (Interlude) Lyrics

Michelle Tumes Lyrics Spoken Word (Interlude)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Spoken Word (Interlude)

by Michelle Tumes. Buy album CD: Michelle Tumes

*Phone Rings*
Hey (Hey Girl)
Y'all know I put an "S" on the end of y'alls name? It's Michelle. Whas' up y'all?
*Laughs* (Whas up?)
Pretty soon everybody's gonna be sayin' Ramiyah's.
I'm tellin' it's Ramiyah y'all. Tellin 'it's Ramiyah.
Well I'm just callin 'cause you know I love y'all. Love y'all.
We love you to Michelle (So much)
One thing I wanna say is that I admire y'all because of y'alls sincerity for God's ministry.
And that umm just keep standing stead strong.
Don't bow or bend for nobody.
Do what y'all you do.
Y'all are here for this time.
And don't change

sheet music Buy Michelle Tumes sheet music
cd Buy Michelle Tumes CDs
guitar tabs Michelle Tumes guitar tabs
Album: Michelle Tumes (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Michelle Tumes" CD
  1. 15 Minutes
  2. A Better Place
  3. Better Place (9.11)
  4. Better Place (September 11)
  5. Didn't Know
  6. Gospel Medley (Feat. Destiny's Child)
  7. Heaven
  8. Heaven (Album Version) (Featuring Carl Thomas)
  9. Hello Heartbreak
  10. Hold Onto Jesus
  11. I Know
  12. Love Gun
  13. Love Thang
  14. Never Be The Same
  15. No One Like You
  16. O' Holy Night
  17. On The Run
  18. Private Party
  19. Purpose In Your Storm
  20. Rescue My Heart
  21. So Glad
  22. Spoken Word (Interlude)
  23. Steal Away To Jesus
  24. The Incident
  25. The Movement
  26. The Way Of Love
  27. We Break The Dawn
  28. Will You Still Love Me?
  29. You Care For Me
  30. Introit
  31. Domine
  32. Let It Rain
  33. Fair Weather
  34. Far
  35. Gypsy Heart
  36. Lovely Day
  37. Break Through
  38. Yearning
  39. Caelum Infinitum
  40. Hold On To Jesus


Song words / lyrics from Michelle Tumes album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -