Michael Learns To Rock Lyrics

Michael Learns To Rock Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Michael Learns To Rock

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Eternity (2008)
CD Album  Take Me To Your Heart (2004)
CD Album  19 Love Ballads (2001)
CD Album  Blue Night - EMI (2001)
CD Album  Blue Night (2000)
CD Album  Complicated Heart (1999)
CD Album  Complicated Heart (Greatest Hits Vol.2) (1999)
CD Album  MLTR-Greatest Hits (1999)
CD Album  Paint My Love (1999)
CD Album  Strange Foreign Beauty Remixed And More (1999)
CD Album  Nothing to Lose (1996)
CD Album  Paint My Love (Greatest Hits Vol.1) (1996)
CD Album  Played on Pepper (1994)
CD Album  Colours (1992)
CD Album  Michael Learns To Rock (1991)
CD Album  Michael Learns To Rock (Debut) (1991)
CD Album  Greatest Hits
CD Album  Michael Learn To Rock
CD Album  MLTR - Greatest Hits
CD Album  Nothing To Lose Soundtrack
CD Album  Other Songs I - T
Album: Eternity (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Eternity" CD
  1. Eternity
  2. When Tomorrow Comes
  3. It's Gonna Make Sense
  4. Shadow Side Of Me
  5. You Want More
  6. Sweetest Surprise
  7. Family Tree
  8. I Do
  9. Look Around
  10. The War Is Not Over
  11. Lonely Satellite
  12. Walk With Me
Album: Take Me To Your Heart (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Take Me To Your Heart" CD
  1. Don't Have To Loose
  2. Laugh and cry
  3. Frostbite
  4. Final destination
  5. Take me to your heart
  6. Salvation
  7. Hit by a feeling
  8. If you leave my world
  9. This is who i am
  10. Home to you
Album: 19 Love Ballads (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "19 Love Ballads" CD
  1. The Ghost Of You
  2. The actor
  3. Sleeping child
  4. Complicated heart
  5. 25 minutes
  6. Out of the blue
  7. I wanna dance
  8. That's why (you go away)
  9. Love will never lie
  10. How many hours
  11. I'm gonna be around
  12. Nothing to lose
  13. Paint my love
  14. Breaking my heart
  15. Strange foreign beauty
  16. You took my heart away
  17. Blue night
  18. More than a friend
Album: Blue Night - EMI (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blue Night - EMI" CD
  1. Blue Night
  2. Digging Your Love
  3. Eternal Flame
  4. Fools Direction
  5. More Than A Friend
  6. One Way Street
  7. Stuck In The Heat
  8. Tell It To Your Heart
  9. Watch Your Back
  10. Whatever It May Take
Album: Blue Night (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blue Night" CD
  1. Angel eyes
  2. Whatever it may take
  3. Watch your back
  4. You took my heart away
  5. Blue Night
  6. One way street
  7. Stuck in the heat
  8. Tell it to your heart
  9. More than a friend
  10. Digging your love
  11. Eternal flame
  12. Fools direction
Album: Complicated Heart (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Complicated Heart" CD
  1. A kiss in the rain
  2. Breaking my heart
  3. Complicated heart
  4. I wanna dance
  5. I'm gonna be around
  6. I'm gonna come back
  7. Messages
  8. Naked like the moon
  9. Nothing to lose
  10. Sleeping child
  11. Someday
  12. Something right
  13. Something you should know
  14. Strange foreign beauty
  15. The actor
  16. Time for changes
  17. Wild women
  18. You'll never know
Album: Complicated Heart (Greatest Hits Vol.2) (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Complicated Heart (Greatest Hits Vol.2)" CD
  1. Strange foreign beauty
  2. Something you should know
  3. Complicated heart
  4. I'm gonna be around
  5. Something right
  6. I'm gonna come back
  7. I wanna dance
  8. Forever and a day
  9. A kiss in the rain
  10. You'll never know
  11. Time for changes
  12. Messages
  13. Nothing to lose
  14. Naked like the moon
  15. Someday
  16. Sleeping child
  17. Wild women
  18. Breaking my heart
  19. The actor

sheet music Buy Michael Learns To Rock Sheet Music
cd Buy Michael Learns To Rock CDs
guitar tabs Michael Learns To Rock Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -