Michael Kiske Lyrics

Michael Kiske Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Michael Kiske

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Kiske / Somerville (2010)
CD Album  Past In Different Ways (2008)
CD Album  Kiske (2006)
CD Album  Readiness To Sacrifice (1999)
CD Album  Instant Clarity (1996)
CD Album  Under Under Hill
CD Album  Other Songs A - LA
CD Album  Other Songs LI - Y
Album: Kiske / Somerville (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kiske / Somerville" CD
  1. Nothing Left To Say
  2. Silence
  3. If I Had A Wish
  4. Arise
  5. End Of The Road
  6. Don't Walk Away
  7. A Thousand Suns
  8. Rain
  9. One Night Burning
  10. Devil In Her Heart
  11. Second Chance
  12. Set A Fire
Album: Past In Different Ways (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Past In Different Ways" CD
  1. You Always Walk Alone
  2. We Got The Right
  3. I Believe
  4. Longing
  5. Your Turn
  6. Kids Of The Century
  7. In The Night
  8. Goin' Home
  9. A Little Time
  10. When The Sinner
  11. Different Ways
Album: Kiske (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kiske" CD
  1. Fed By Stones
  2. All-Solutions
  3. Knew I Would
  4. Kings Fall
  5. Hearts Are Free
  6. The King Of It All
  7. Sing My Song
  8. Silently Craving
  9. Truly
  10. Painted
  11. Sad As The World
  12. Mary In The Morning (Japan)
Album: Readiness To Sacrifice (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Readiness To Sacrifice" CD
  1. Could Cry
  2. Ban 'em
  3. Philistine City
  4. Crosstown
  5. Where Wishes Fly
  6. Watch Your Blue
  7. Out Of Homes
  8. It
  9. Easy
  10. Shadowfights
Album: Instant Clarity (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Instant Clarity" CD
  1. Be True to Yourself
  2. The Calling
  3. Somebody Somewhere
  4. Burned Out
  5. New Horizons
  6. Hunted
  7. Always
  8. Thanx a Lot!
  9. Time's Passing By
  10. So Sick
  11. Do I Remember a Life?
  12. A Song Is Just A Moment
Album: Under Under Hill Lyrics
cd Buy "Under Under Hill" CD
  1. Always
  2. Be True To Yourself
  3. Burned Out
  4. Hunted
  5. Lasan
  6. New Horizons
  7. So Sick
  8. Somebody Somewhere
  9. Thanx A Lot!
  10. Time's Passing By
Album: Other Songs A - LA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - LA" CD
  1. A Tale That Wasn't Right
  2. Anywhere
  3. Avantasia
  4. Back On The Streets
  5. Blue Suede Shoes
  6. Break Away
  7. Chalice Of Agony
  8. Crazy Cat
  9. Cut In The Middle
  10. Don't Run For Cover
  11. Dr. Stein
  12. Eagle Fly Free
  13. Exclusive Helloween Interview
  14. Farewell
  15. First Time
  16. Follow The Sign
  17. Future World
  18. Get Me Out Of Here
  19. Giants
  20. Halloween
  21. Heavy Metal Hammsters
  22. How Many Tears
  23. I Don't Care, You Don't Care
  24. I Don't Wanna Cry No More
  25. I Want Out
  26. I'm Alive
  27. I'm Don't Fine Crazy Man
  28. In Quest For
  29. Into The Unknown
  30. Invitation
  31. Keeper Of The Seven Keys
  32. Key To The Universe
  33. Land Of The Free

sheet music Buy Michael Kiske Sheet Music
cd Buy Michael Kiske CDs
guitar tabs Michael Kiske Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -