Metalium Lyrics

Metalium Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Grounded (chapter Viii) (2009)
CD Album  Incubus - Chapter Seven (2008)
CD Album  Nothing To Undo Chapter VI (2007)
CD Album  Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five (2005)
CD Album  As One - Chapter Four (2004)
CD Album  Hero Nation (2002)
CD Album  Hero Nation Chapter Three (2002)
CD Album  State Of Triumph (2000)
CD Album  Millennium Metal (1999)
Album: Grounded (chapter Viii) (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grounded (chapter Viii)" CD
  1. Heavy Metal
  2. Light Of Day
  3. Pay The Fee
  4. Slavery
  5. Crossroad Overload
  6. Falling Into Darkness
  7. Are We Alone
  8. Borrowed Time
  9. Once Loyal
  10. Lonely
Album: Incubus - Chapter Seven (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Incubus - Chapter Seven" CD
  1. Trust (Intro)
  2. Resurrection
  3. Gates
  4. Incubus
  5. Take Me Higher
  6. Never Die
  7. At Armageddon
  8. Sanity
  9. Meet Your Maker
  10. Hellfire
  11. Soulchaser
Album: Nothing To Undo Chapter VI (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nothing To Undo Chapter VI" CD
  1. Spineless Scum
  2. Spirits
  3. Mindless
  4. Straight Into Hell
  5. Mental Blindness
  6. Heroes
  7. Way Home
  8. Dare
  9. Follow the Sign
  10. Show Must Go On
  11. Way Home – Orchestral
Album: Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five" CD
  1. Earth In Pain
  2. Power Of Time
  3. Demons Of Insanity
  4. Cyber Horizon
  5. Ride On
  6. Endless Believer
  7. Sky Is Falling
  8. Destiny
  9. Mother Earth
  10. Out Of The Silence
  11. Atrocity
  12. Silence Of The Night
  13. Visions Of Paradise
  14. One By One
Album: As One - Chapter Four (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "As One - Chapter Four" CD
  1. Astral Avatar
  2. Warrior
  3. Pain Crawles In The Night
  4. Find Out
  5. No One Will Save You
  6. Meaning Of Light
  7. Illuminated (Opus One)
  8. Meaning Of Light (Reprise)
  9. Athena
  10. Screaming In The Darkness
  11. Power Strikes The Earth
  12. Goddess Of Love And Pain
  13. As One (Finale)
Album: Hero Nation (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hero Nation" CD
  1. Source Of Souls (Intro)
  2. Revenge Of Tizona
  3. In The Name Of Blood
  4. Rasputin
  5. Odin's Spell
  6. Accused To Be A Witch
  7. Throne In The Sky
  8. Odyssey
  9. Fate Conquered The Power
  10. Infinite Love
  11. Hero Nation
Album: Hero Nation Chapter Three (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hero Nation Chapter Three" CD
  1. Accused To Be A Witch
  2. Fate Conquered The Power
  3. Hero Nation
  4. In The Name Of Blood
  5. Infinite Love
  6. Odin's Spell
  7. Odyssey
  8. Revenge Of Tizona
  9. Source Of Souls
  10. Throne In The Sky

sheet music Buy Metalium Sheet Music
cd Buy Metalium CDs
guitar tabs Metalium Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -